We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,498)
Filter reviews
2,498 results
Traveller rating
1,801
459
116
70
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,801
459
116
70
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexhale spajonathan vendrickpiedmont parkfloor to ceiling windowsconcierge deskroom servicemidtown locationlobby barbeautiful hotelfitness centerbusiness conferencehotel restaurantcorner roomfour seasonsvalet parkingsaltwoodforsyth
Filter
Updating list...
675 - 680 of 2,498 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2016

This was one of the most beautiful elegant hotels I have ever stayed in. Me, my daughter her best friends and my best friend enjoyed our stay. The staff was great friendly and very accommodating to us. Johnathan the concierge was delightful helpful and took care of our needs. The valet were very professional and the restaurant located in the hotel food was superb. We will definitely stay here again. Thank You all for our beautiful weekend. My daughter will always remember her 18th birthday.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cortney D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C, General Manager at Loews Atlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2016

Dear Cortney -
First and foremost, thank you for allowing Loews Atlanta to be part of such a special birthday for your daughter. I am delighted to hear how team members like Jonathan went above and beyond to make the occasion all the more memorable for her and her friends. We hope to welcome you all back for many more birthdays to come!

Sincerely,
Mark Castriota
General Manager
Loews Atlanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

A very nice hotel with friendly staff, reasonably priced and easy to get to and from. Nice neighbourhood and well situated in a convenient location for both mid town and close to downtown. MARTA stop a few hundred yards away as well. We would definitely book again and return next time we were in Atlanta

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank R0b_Liz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C, General Manager at Loews Atlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to read your most recent stay at Loews Atlanta was exceptional and that you plan to return. Your compliments to our staff and convenient location are both appreciated. We look forward to your return.

Sincerely,
Mark Castriota
General Manager
Loews Atlanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Exceptional attendance/service! Wonderful scenery! Elegant and practical tools throughout the hotel!
Pristine aromas! Unique lighting with stress-free hues!

Traveling all over the world gives one a comparison experience unlike most consumers who frequent hotel types such as this. I must be candid in this review, in that, this hotel surprised me TOTAL!

From a scale 1-10........ We rate this hotel a very solid 10 in technology, hospitality, and design.
Well done Loews!

5 STARS!!!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Loews Hotels and Resorts
Thank dempsteru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C, General Manager at Loews Atlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

10 out of 10? We'll take it! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear all of your expectations were exceeded and appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and hotel. We can't wait to welcome you back soon!

Sincerely,
Mark Castriota
General Manager
Loews Atlanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016

I had a great weekend stay at the Atlanta Loews Hotel. The bar was a relaxing environment with a great list of cocktails and wine. The staff was excellent, helpful and accommodating. Mr. Robert Holliday the manager was very knowledgeable about the hotel, things to do in the city and made sure my stay was excellent. I will return due to the great location, style, amenities and excellent customer service from Mr. Holliday and his staff.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jhorn92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C, General Manager at Loews Atlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review following your recent weekend getaway at Loews Atlanta. We're delighted to hear you plan to return and appreciate your compliments to our location, style, amenities and staff service. I have personally recognized Robert for going above and beyond for you and sincerely appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Sincerely,
Mark Castriota
General Manager
Loews Atlanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

Just checked in and as always, excellent service! Tyler does an outstanding job checking us in and offered an upgrade! Clean, modern hotel with a great staff! This hotel always takes care of their guests. A must in Midtown!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Adam J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C, General Manager at Loews Atlanta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Dear Adam -
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're delighted to hear your stays at Loews Atlanta are always exceptional and appreciate your compliments to our hotel cleanliness and staff service. I'm pleased to hear Tyler went above and beyond to ensure you were well taken care of. We look forward to having you back soon.

Sincerely,
Mark Castriota
General Manager
Loews Atlanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews