We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,479)
Filter reviews
2,479 results
Traveller rating
1,714
543
145
50
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,714
543
145
50
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews limo service hardwood floors chastain park limo shuttle front desk made to order omelets within miles mile radius omelet station free breakfast hot breakfast southern hospitality definitely stay here again business center i highly recommend this hotel marta station monique
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 2,479 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2017

From check in to check out they did great job. Customer service wonderful. Breakfast great. Location is close to all business district.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank msfrsouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Front desk staff I believe the night desk attendant was named Mary and I can't remember the name of the man in the morning but they made me feel like family and because of them I will always stay at a Wyndham. Breakfast was outstanding also. This was my first time staying at any Wyndham and I will again

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank janitra2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 November 2017

We have stayed several times ad the associate on the front desk is very gracious in welcomingusback

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Jack P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews