We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Georgia Aquarium
Atlanta CityPASS
133 Reviews
from US$83.77
More Info
from US$69.99
More Info
from US$65.00
More Info
from US$51.29
More Info
Reviews (23,142)
Filter reviews
23,142 results
Traveller rating
14,941
5,423
1,850
527
401
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14,941
5,423
1,850
527
401
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin show whale sharks sea life ocean voyager sea world big tank all ages behind the scenes food court masks exhibits beluga tickets tunnel creatures trainers cafeteria
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 23,142 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We definitely loved the Aquarium!! So many fish and sharks, to see!! Huge area!! It is a must to see especially if you have little ones!!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank tallica1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had heard so much about the aquarium and were excited to go. We got there first thing and were met by an over zealous , not so nice employee. In addition, the ticket scanner wasn't working correctly, so that took a bit. (No one could get in) The aquarium is nice enough but certainly not outstanding.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank beth ann k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I can see why this aquarium is one of the top in the US it simply is amazing & breath taking! The shark tanks were so overwhelmingly perfect & clean. The staff was also extremely pleasant!

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank bgolden3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went here for my anniversary and it was so much fun! My boyfriend booked us tickets to the dolphin show, which was sooo much fun! I highly recommend going on any occasion!

Date of experience: April 2021
1  Thank bostonlover1219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The dolphin show and 4D movie are included in the price, but you need to sign up for a time slot. There's also a virtual reality tour that takes you back in time under the sea which is $11 for 5 minutes, which was fun.

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank B7177KAsharons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews