We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$209
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$209
Loews Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$243/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$153
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$150
US$139
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$169
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$425
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$501/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,407)
Filter reviews
1,407 results
Traveller rating
455
293
268
207
184
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
293
268
207
184
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsatlanta airportevening receptionbreakfast staffcomplimentary breakfastthe shuttle driverindoor poolper dayenjoyed my staymeeting
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,407 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed at this Hotel for my son’s basketball tournament. The hotels staff treated us great from check in all the way till we checked out. The breakfast was amazing and the complimentary cocktail hours was awesome for the parents. Thank you and I definitely will stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank cityent77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are glad our staff made your stay enjoyable. We will be sure to let them know! We hope you did well in the tournament and look forward to hosting you again here at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Airport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a wonderful experience at this hotel the food was amazing and I enjoyed the evening reception. I enjoyed it wasnt the same food everyday. made to order eggs and omelets is a great touch as well and with a variety of things to eat it makes your stay even more inviting. The staff was friendly and very catering to my needs. Room service... absolutely the best. The room service lady even called to make sure we had all the things we needed. The rooms were clean and presented well. the beds were comfortable and you were given so many pillows I cant see how you couldn't have a restful sleep.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank gigiford03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

I wasn’t happy with the amount of money that I paid in comparison with the quality of my hotel room. There was red stain on the couch and on the floor. I just wasn’t happy with the room quality at all. The room also need toilet paper.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Chanel8119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Chanel8119,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We really appreciate your comments and we're very sorry for the condition of the couch and floor in your room. We will address your comments with our team as we work to improve our guest experience. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. We hope you will come visit us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

We are repeat customers here at the Embassy Suites 3-4 times a year. Usually when we stay it is for 1-2 weeks at a time. All of the staff is GREAT! Keisha and Eunice always made us feel at home, but the one thing that was missing at the Embassy was Lawrence. Where did Lawrence go?? He was very entertaining, accommodating and did a GREAT job with the customers. The Embassy needs to find Lawrence and BRING home back. Things are not the same and for the hand full of people that do not appreciate him, the Embassy has a boat load that does!!!! Find Lawrence and bring him back!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Toni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Thank you Toni for returning again and taking the time to let others know you enjoy your stays. We will be sure to let the staff know of your good review and we will also look into your suggestion. We look forward to seeing you again here at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Airport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

After an overseas flight, Embassy suites was a great place to stay before our flight home the next morning! From airport pick up to drop off, the service was wonderful!! Very comfortable bed!! A great spot!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank ahmurch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

We are glad you had a restful stay after your flight. Thank you for your good review and we will be looking forward to your next visit when you come to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews