We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Miraolas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Las Rocas(Llanes)
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
Hotel Sablon(Llanes)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Montemar(Llanes)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fincas Las Nieves(Poo de Llanes)
View Hotel
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
22
66
40
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
66
40
5
6
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Prior to our arrival we were unaware that our stay coincided with a two-day long religious festival which was to be celebrated through the heart of this small, seaside town. The hotel stands opposite the harbour entrance and some of the rooms enjoy sea views albeit over the sea defences: we enjoyed the quiet location away from main bar & restaurant area. We travelled by train but observed a car park beneath the hotel. Our rooms were of adequate size, bright and clean. We chose to dine out but did sample an excellent breakfast with numerous options.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LuzechSpur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

This is a good budget hotel so dont be surprised that the beds are rock hard however the rooms are quite spacious, excellent location and clean tidy basic rooms. Ask for a room with a view - it is located right on the ocean. The breakfast is extremely basic so I would suggest walking to the village for breakfast.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank George12456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015 via mobile

Not bad but interior a little dated and attic rooms are awkward with ceiling taking up space. Breakfast buffet was very limited and not great quality. However it was reasonably priced and has a good location

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Tilba R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015

We stayed there for one night. You can enjoy a nice view from this Hotel. It's located right in front of the seaside. Our room was very comfortable. There was a very spacious Bar-Restaurant downstairs.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Agusparty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015

A friend and I stayed there for one night as part of our visit of different places around the north Cantabria coast. As soon as you arrived and see the marina, you immediately now that you are in the perfect place. The staff of the Hotel extremely friendly, the room was great with a sensational sea view, great wifi signal and breakfast was good also. Definitely I recommend this Hotel and we will stay in this Hotel again.

Room Tip: Request a room with sea view 3rd floor, preferably
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews