We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$106
Expedia.comUS$106
PricelineUS$106
eDreamsUS$106
TravelocityUS$106
Orbitz.comUS$106
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
32
76
38
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
32
76
38
11
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2019 via mobile

Perfectly located as a stopover between the ferry and the south of Spain.
The hotel is bright and airy rooms are clean and perfectly adequate.
Thoroughly recommend this for all travellers looking for a convenient stopover to recharge batterys

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank BigDraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2019

A lovely, welcoming hotel, clean, fresh and inexpensive. This is the ideal stop-over between northern Spain and the Algarve. It's just a few minutes off the autovia. We've used it many times and never been disappointed. Good food, snacks and drinks available all day.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jill J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2019 via mobile

We chose this hotel for its location on route to Santander.
What a great choice, easy parking, very friendly welcome from the hotel manager, dealt very well with our check in.
Excellent room with lovely views. Excellent drinks at the bar, with a very friendly helpful barman.
I left something at the hotel and they went out of their way to help get it returned to the UK.
Will look forward to a return visit next time.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JaneK278
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2019

We chose the town as we hadn’t been before . It was an overnight stay en route to the south coast of Spain .
Hotel was very comfortable , rooms ok and nice bathroom . The distant views from our room were good overlooking the hills . There are industrial units all around but it was not noisy.
We had an evening meal which was fine . I would suggest trying the town as there would be more variety but didn’t want to drive back into town .
Breakfast was cheap ..7 euros and was absolutely sufficient .
The hotel is slightly out of town but that suited us as it had a large car park .
Receptionist was lovely as were the restaurant staff.
The hotel was very quiet as you would expect in January .

Room tip: Front rooms had good view
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karen3965
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2018 via mobile

Booked this hotel for its location near the Auto route, easy on off access, Plenty of parking and reception open 24 hrs ( we were arriving late.)
Not disappointed , plenty of parking for car and trailer,efficient check in and a large clean room ...super WiFi
Could not have picked a better hotel...Bar and cafeteria on the main ground floor..( we didn’t get to use them )
A little out of town but not an issue for us.....

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank g0rd0njenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews