We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fab water ski lesson

Had a lovely trip with Matt who gave my son a water ski lesson. He's a great teacher, very... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
L7214WXjennyp
via mobile
Superb third trip on Blue Dolphin!

This was our 3rd trip on Blue Dolphin and again it was a holiday highlight for us and our guests... read more

Reviewed 4 September 2021
shackersfitz
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 191 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Denia
from US$60.52
More Info
from US$483.82
More Info
from US$64.90
More Info
from US$59.00
More Info
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
189
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
189
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue dolphin sunset trip fantastic trip fantastic sunset boat ride knowledgeable skipper surprise trip bottle of cava be booking again fantastic skipper white knuckle ride an amazing experience couldn t cannot fault big thanks karen exhilarating
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2021

We had an absolutely wonderful time with Enzo on the boat the other day. We are a mixed generation group from 12 year old to grandparents and it was such a fun and memorable day. We did the Ringo for the kids and then went speeding around to Javea for some Snorkeling. The boat was extremely fun and fast for us city dwellers and we felt very safe with Enzo.

Organising it with Karen on the phone was super easy and she was very helpful in suggesting a programme that would suit our group.

It was a special day and will all remember it for a long time. Many thanks.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Ginger_Forrester
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2021 via mobile

We had a wonderful day driving along the beautiful coast. Could go for snorkeling and enjoy a cava on boat.
Professional skipper was very helpful and adaptive to our wishes regarding where to go or stop.
We booked originally for few days earlier but had to postpone due to weather conditions which was no problem at all.
Can only recommend!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Detlef G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Good:
- Karen who I coordinated with was very helpful and accomodating
- second half (the majority of it) was quite enjoyable. Matt is quite entertaining and we got to jump in the water and drink. That part was enjoyed by all

Not so good:
- I wish the type of ride we were taking was described to us beforehand, or at least if we were asked if we would be okay doing the high speed antics. The first half was very intense and while it was exciting, it was not so great for some of the people in our party. I don't really have a problem with it personally but others didn't enjoy that part

The aforementioned said, it was still quite an enjoyable time and Matt and Karen were very helpful and kind.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank edwardmY9472RM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2020

Fantastic trip from from Dénia to Oliva. I am a little nervous on boats but Mat and Karen made me feel very at ease. We saw flying fish and a pod of Fin Whales with calves. The whole day was an amazing experience.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank Footprints137867
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2020

After a last minute change of plans as are most plans this year, I contacted Karen, who couldn´t have been more accommodating at the last minute for some 40th Birthday Celebrations. The 3 of us had the most fabulous trip along the coastline made all the more amazing by the fantastic skipper Matt how couldn´t have been more helpful., Even some birthday celebrations with a bottle of cava.
Cannot fault the trip or service in any way and would highly recommend to others and will certainly be booking again.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank pdp1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews