We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fab water ski lesson

Had a lovely trip with Matt who gave my son a water ski lesson. He's a great teacher, very... read more

Reviewed 16 September 2021
L7214WXjennyp
via mobile
Superb third trip on Blue Dolphin!

This was our 3rd trip on Blue Dolphin and again it was a holiday highlight for us and our guests... read more

Reviewed 4 September 2021
shackersfitz
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 191 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Denia
from US$485.61
More Info
from US$65.14
More Info
from US$59.22
More Info
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
189
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
189
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue dolphin sunset trip fantastic trip fantastic sunset boat ride knowledgeable skipper surprise trip bottle of cava be booking again fantastic skipper white knuckle ride an amazing experience couldn t cannot fault big thanks karen exhilarating
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2021

We took a trip with Matt in 2019 and this time had four hours with skipper Enzo water-skiing and snorkelling. We had another great time and would recommend to anyone!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank SerenaFrost
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2021

Amazing experience with the ring and subwings followed by a great tour of the coastline with snorkeling stops. Out captain Enzo was very experienced and knowledgeable ! Half day boat trip is a must if visiting the area. White Coast Charters come highly recommended! We will do this again for sure

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2021 via mobile

We hired two boats with skippers for the day and Enzo and Matthew were the best hosts. Nothing was too much trouble and they were determined that everyone in our party of 10 had the best time. From the sub-wings to the Ringo and even some attempts at waterskiing for some. The cava and beer flowed and they booked us in at a lovely restaurant in Moraira for a much needed break at 2pm. It was an amazing 5* day and we will definitely be back next time we’re in Denia, hopefully in the autumn.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank kmthew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2021

Had a wonderful morning on the boat with the skipper Matt and our family. He was very enthusiastic, was able to share a lot of information about the area and of course he knew about the best snorkling spots. Really good experience, also in regards to the snorkling equipment and the ice cold drinks he had on board.

Quick shout out to Karen as well who was very clear on the communication upfront.

Thanks a lot to the both of you!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank dethomaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2021

We had an absolutely wonderful time with Enzo on the boat the other day. We are a mixed generation group from 12 year old to grandparents and it was such a fun and memorable day. We did the Ringo for the kids and then went speeding around to Javea for some Snorkeling. The boat was extremely fun and fast for us city dwellers and we felt very safe with Enzo.

Organising it with Karen on the phone was super easy and she was very helpful in suggesting a programme that would suit our group.

It was a special day and will all remember it for a long time. Many thanks.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Ginger_Forrester
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews