We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fab water ski lesson

Had a lovely trip with Matt who gave my son a water ski lesson. He's a great teacher, very... read more

Reviewed 16 September 2021
L7214WXjennyp
via mobile
Superb third trip on Blue Dolphin!

This was our 3rd trip on Blue Dolphin and again it was a holiday highlight for us and our guests... read more

Reviewed 4 September 2021
shackersfitz
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 191 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Denia
from US$470.17
More Info
from US$63.07
More Info
from US$57.34
More Info
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
189
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
189
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue dolphin sunset trip high speed great fun water skiing fantastic trip fantastic sunset boat ride knowledgeable skipper bottle of cava doughnuts fantastic skipper beer and soft drinks extremely fun don t hesitate cave snorkelling be booking again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021

We had a great time on this 4 hour trip! Stopped along the coast for snorkeling and visited a cave. Would definitely recommend you to book it! Matt, our skipper was really nice, fun and professional! On the boat they will offer you a variety of drinks including beer, cava or water. We got exactly what we booked, the boat was great, no hidden costs, great weather, great skipper and overall a perfect afternoon! Thank you Matt and Karen!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 149linaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2021

Dont look any further... best experience ever. Enzo was amazing. Service as a whole was 5 star. Thank you very much for such a lovely day!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Hernan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2021 via mobile

We had a wonderful 4 hours with Enzo. We are a family of 3 and wanted to do something special while our son was visiting. We booked the trip with Matt who was really helpful and answered all our questions. We decided on the doughnut and subwings. Everything was fantastic. I loved the doughnut and ended up having 2 goes (I'm 49!) and thought the subwings were amazing. It's surprising how deep you can go without realising. We swam and snorkelled in 2 caves. The coolbox was full of drinks although we didn't open the cava because we ran out of time. Enzo was great, knowledgeable and looked after us well. We'll be doing this trip again when our other son comes to visit.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank JoC318
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2021

We took a trip with Matt in 2019 and this time had four hours with skipper Enzo water-skiing and snorkelling. We had another great time and would recommend to anyone!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank SerenaFrost
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2021

Amazing experience with the ring and subwings followed by a great tour of the coastline with snorkeling stops. Out captain Enzo was very experienced and knowledgeable ! Half day boat trip is a must if visiting the area. White Coast Charters come highly recommended! We will do this again for sure

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews