We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fab water ski lesson

Had a lovely trip with Matt who gave my son a water ski lesson. He's a great teacher, very... read more

Reviewed 16 September 2021
L7214WXjennyp
via mobile
Superb third trip on Blue Dolphin!

This was our 3rd trip on Blue Dolphin and again it was a holiday highlight for us and our guests... read more

Reviewed 4 September 2021
shackersfitz
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 191 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Denia
from US$471.41
More Info
from US$63.24
More Info
from US$57.49
More Info
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
189
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
189
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue dolphin sunset trip high speed great fun water skiing fantastic trip fantastic sunset boat ride knowledgeable skipper bottle of cava doughnuts fantastic skipper beer and soft drinks extremely fun don t hesitate cave snorkelling be booking again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

It has been the best experience of our stay in Denia. The tour is just great. We started with an hour of water sport (aquatic ski) then went along the cost for snorkling. Enzo has been a great guide showing the kids special corners for seeing sea life. Felt realy special having a glass of cava with view on the creeks.
Just want to do it again!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank alexandrehMadrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

We had an absolutely fantastic day out on the boat. We had six of us in total with two kids under 8 who are both pretty confident in the water and the cave snorkelling and water sports were fantastic. Our captain Enzo was lovely, knowledgeable and great with the kids as well as us :)
We’ll be back every time we are in Denia. I can’t recommend this highly enough as a day out for all ages.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Rupewolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021

We had a fantastic 4 hour trip with Enzo on the Nautvic. Snorkelled by caves and saw lots of fish and an octopus. We also tried subwings which was fun for all. Enzo was a great guide and we were provided with plenty of cold cava, beer and soft drinks. We will definitely book this trip again and highly recommend White Coast as they were fun but still very professional and easy to book with. Thanks to Matt, Karen and Enzo!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank debbiewQ3947VS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

We had a great time on this 4 hour trip! Stopped along the coast for snorkeling and visited a cave. Would definitely recommend you to book it! Matt, our skipper was really nice, fun and professional! On the boat they will offer you a variety of drinks including beer, cava or water. We got exactly what we booked, the boat was great, no hidden costs, great weather, great skipper and overall a perfect afternoon! Thank you Matt and Karen!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 149linaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2021

Dont look any further... best experience ever. Enzo was amazing. Service as a whole was 5 star. Thank you very much for such a lovely day!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Hernan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews