We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$39
Hotels.comUS$39
otelz.comUS$42
TravelocityUS$39
Orbitz.comUS$39
TripadvisorUS$39
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
187
54
24
14
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
187
54
24
14
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park bedroomed apartment lovely family all ages hotel owner negative reviews family holiday bars and restaurants the main strip a family run hotel couldn't do enough his wife pool side fantastic holiday nothing is too much trouble cleaned daily two weeks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2022 via mobile

Was happily welcomed by hotel owner at silly o’clock in the morning. Took to a clean and fresh apartment.
Nothing was too much trouble for this family run hotel/aqua park.
Rooms cleaned regularly.
Hotel owner was at Hand to offer help and support if and when needed.
Would definitely recommend and would also be happy to stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 320kirstinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 May 2022

Home from a great week staying at the Gurol Apartments.
The owner and his family were friendly and very helpful from the minute we arrived, always willing to go out of the their way to help.
The swimming pool is lovely and the slides are great for the kids
The Apartments are located within a minutes walk of the shops, bars and restaurants.

Would definitely recommend!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank danielsH6616KQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 May 2022

Just got home from a fabulous week here as a family of 9 4adults and 5 children aged 14,13,12,11&5 absolutely amazing nothing to complain about Hassan the owner can’t do enough to please you and make sure everyone is happy. As the only family here at the time slides were on 2 hours on a morning and 2 hours on an afternoon which was enough for us but we were told as it gets busier they will be on longer. We had breakfast sandwiches a few mornings all English bacon and sausage and homemade chips whenever the kids asked really couldn’t of asked for anything better. 2 bedroom apartment was basic but everything we needed to sleep 2 adults 4 teenagers and the other 1 bedroom apartment had been all modernised which was beautiful. Go and try this hotel and keep the family business running.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 44pjb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 September 2020 via mobile

This is our 2nd visit and again we couldn't fault the apartments or the service we received. Hasan was very helpful and organised free transfers to oludeniz. Unfortunately due to covid 19 the water park wasn't open but this didn't spoil our holiday. The apartments are in the perfect position for all the nightlife and shopping. The apartments are very clean and the towels and bedding changed regularly. 100% recommended definitely going back again. Thanks to Hasan and family for making our holiday comfortable.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank HeatherMac1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 August 2020 via mobile

Avoid at all cost . No water in any of the pools , when we complained we were told we could use the pool down the road ! Rooms are filthy and the owner just laughs and says I’ve got your money . Booked through On the Beach and now unable to get in touch with anyone. Please don’t look at the hotel website either , the owner just laughs and says it is old and he doesn’t use it anymore.

Date of stay: August 2020
3  Thank Discover664034
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews