We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Part of the garden and the Taurus mountains stretching into the sea only 2 minutes walk away
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Part of the garden and the Taurus mountains stretching into the sea only 2 minutes walk away
Garden and Pool Identical attached Garden Villas 1 and 2 both 3 bedrooms for up to 6-7 sleeps
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Part of the garden and the Taurus mountains stretching into the sea only 2 minutes walk away
Garden and Pool
Identical attached Garden Villas 1 and 2 both 3 bedrooms for up to 6-7 sleeps
Balconies facing the beautiful Taurus Mountains.
Garden and Pool
Newly constructed Garden VIlla New, 2 bedrooms for 6 sleeps and 4 balconies with stunning views
Garden and Pool
Garden
Cyrstal clear waters of Icmeler only 2 minutes walk away from your Garden Villas
Romantic atmosphere at nights created by night lightening around garden and swimming pool
Garden Villa balconies are ideal for dining
Balcony Villa 1 and 2
Living room Garden Villa 2
Fire place available in both Garden Villas 1 and 2 living rooms
Example of large 2 double bedrooms in Garden Villa New
Living Room Garden Villa New
Large Bedroom Villa New
Example of double bedrooms in Villas 1 and 2
Example of single bedrooms in Villas 1 and 2
Living Room Villa 1
Example of treble bedroom in Villas 1 and 2
Living Room Villa 2
Living Room Villa 1
Living Room Villa 2
Living Room Villa 2
Corridors and staircases in Garden Villas 1 and 2
Bedroom Villa New
Each Villa has a few windows that faces the Taurus mountains
Bedroom Villa New
Birdlook on Icmeler in Marmaris, villas located on the righthand side 2 minutes walk away from beach
Entrance to Garden Villas
Fully equipped kitchens in Garden Villa 1 and 2
Garden Villa New kitchen
Modern bathrooms with showers in all Villas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Icmeler, Marmaris District, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Susan B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing family holiday”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We had an amazing trip, villa was lovely had everything we needed. Air conditioning in every room. Quiet surroundings but only 1 min walk to the shops and resturants. Timur and his brother were very helpful organising transfers and making sure everything was perfect. Will return again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COURTUSER
MILNROW IN ROCHDALE
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
2
people found this review helpful

A perfect piece of paradise! Lovely secluded villa in the heart of Icmeler. The villa was all we expected and more, perfect for the ‘family’ holiday you’ve always wanted. Beautifully positioned with all amenities needed provided. The owner & his family were helpful & friendly. A definite return journey on the cards!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JMcE_05
Paisley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Superb Accomodation”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We booked the 2 bed "new" Garden Villa.
It was as described, with a full small kitchen, adequate lounge and decent bedrooms.
We were the only occupants on the site so had the pool area to ourselves, but there would be plenty of space had they been occupied.
Very close to the town (2 mins if that) with plenty of bars, restaurants, shops nearby.
We had airport transfers arranged by the owner and these were perfect.
A couple of points to consider though:
there are a lot of stairs so this may not suit those with walking difficulties
the pool is approx 5.5ft deep, this may not suit if there are young kids.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David1957...
Craigavon, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A little Haven”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is just so perfect is situated in a beautiful garden with a beautiful pool and its just so peaceful but yet so close to the town a few minutes walk to the beach shops and restaurants also dolmus close by to take you into Marmaris This villa is family owned they are so friendly and would go out of their way to help,We have been to villa 2 years running and have booked for next year The villa is so spacious and compfy i would recommend it to all great for families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
June M
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“What a true oasis in the heart of Icmeler”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We did not arrive until early morning but as promised by Timur Orhan was there to welcome us. We travelled as a family of 5 adults and one 3 year old grandson. In the Villa there were beds for all of us. We had a large well equipped kitchen, lounge with dining area and outside al fresco dining space, 1 bathroom and a second downstairs toilet.

The pool and gardens were well tended Orhan coming every morning and evening to check them.

The Villa was on a quiet back road only minutes walk from the centre of Icmeler with restaurants, bars and shops and the beach a few minutes away.

We were lucky in that we were the only occupants on the site for the whole of our stay and it was like our own little oasis.

The only down side to the villa was that the wifi was a little unreliable but we coped with that.

I am sure that we will definitely return.

Thank you Timur and Orhan for a truly remarkable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing