We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality Meals”

TERAS PUB & RESTAURANT
Ranked #4 of 52 Restaurants in Ovacik
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$15
Cuisines: Turkish, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 6 October 2018

One of our favourite restaurants. The steaks are to die for but the welcome we always receive is warm and welcoming. Best to book but always worth it.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank GraemeCleadon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (389)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 389 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Visited again this year on several occasions. Same friendly staff and excellent food. We both had fillet steak with Diane sauce and peppercorn sauce, cooked differently but to perfection. Lovely cheesecake and tiramisu for puddings and nice wine . Sat in bar afterwards and was given free melon. I can’t recommend this restaurant enough for quality, service and value. Previous visit for lunch and Turkish food for dinner. Well worth a visit whatever type of food you want

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank MOLLYBolton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

We had our first visit at the start of our holiday and loved it, atmosphere, staff ,food, location was second to none. Our son had a pizza it was small but he had a side of chips with it. Hubby had large fillet steak and I had Turkish meatballs with rice and veg. Absolutely gorgeous. We decided to return for our final meal before flying home and we both had the fillet and our some had the steak burger, again delicious. I have my steak blue and it was perfect although I had to keep taking it off my little hot plate as it was still cooking. Both meals with starters pudding and drinks on both occasions was just under 400tl=£50 what an absolute bargins. Will defiantly be back.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank sarah q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

Always good food and atmosphere large tv if you want to watch the football or any sports,staff very attentive but a little surly at times.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank keithjg2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Visited here recently with family for a birthday celebration. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The food was delicious, from starters to desserts. My sea bass was cooked to perfection. Would recommend and will definitely return.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank GW88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TERAS PUB & RESTAURANT also viewed

 

Been to TERAS PUB & RESTAURANT? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing