We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“4.5 stars”

Copper Creek Inn Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 7 Restaurants in Ashford
Price range: US$8 - US$28
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Copper Creek Restaurant is a friendly old fashioned restaurant with a menu to include burgers, steaks, seafood, our famous homemade blackberry pie, and homemade bread. Copper Creek has been in continuous operation since 1946 and is a well-known spot to enjoy a meal. Come join us!
Reviewed 17 May 2022 via mobile

Great service, clean restaurant, and good food. We particularly enjoyed the pesto bruschetta and blackberry pie. 4.5 stars

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank 126PaulineC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (876)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 876 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2022

This is a gem not to be missed. The menu is always changing so it is printed on plain paper. The selection is compact but complete. We ate dinner twice and breakfast once. This is the best breakfast I have ever had bar none.

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank 82Harley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2022

Stopped by for pie and found out there was only one choice - blackberry. We had it alamode. Plenty of ice cream and pie was good. Temperature of restaurant was pretty cold. To go to restrooms you had to go outside around side of buiding and back into building. Not the best facilities.

Date of visit: April 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank worldtraveler N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copper C, General Manager at Copper Creek Inn Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2022

We rarely have more than one choice since we are famous for the blackberry pie and ice cream. We hope you enjoyed it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2022 via mobile

The service was great, but the food was meh. Maybe I just chose wrong, but it really wasn’t anything to write home about. Big portions but not particularly tasty and surprisingly expensive. In fact, the most expensive meal I’ve had in my 4 weeks in the US and yet my least favourite.

Date of visit: April 2022
1  Thank 726beam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copper C, General Manager at Copper Creek Inn Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2022

I'm sorry you were not in love with the food. Please give us another chance. Most people love what we serve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2021

Saturday lunch. My burger on house-made bun was good, and my companion's salad was very filling. We were disappointed with the small size of the very good $6 blackberry pie. Service was very attentive. Great stop on the way to Rainier.

Date of visit: October 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank AVGTXN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copper C, General Manager at Copper Creek Inn Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2022

Thanks for coming in. We hope to see you again. Next time order a whole pie to take home. You can get them frozen to bake when you like.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Copper Creek Inn Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Copper Creek Inn Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.