We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great deal for location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Keystone/Mt. Rushmore
Ranked #13 of 13 Hotels in Keystone
Reviewed 16 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank L9776JOdand
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (314)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 314 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2017

No microwaves or refridgeraters anymore in the rooms. Very disappointing. Pool was drained and couldn't use it.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ronald R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeystoneSD, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Keystone/Mt. Rushmore, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

We do not advertise refrigerators or microwaves in the rooms or a pool. Our pool has been closed for several years. We are sorry you were disappointed. Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank leesm2017
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Booked over the phone and the night clerk was difficult to understand. Fortunately we arrived early in the day and stopped by to confirm my reservation. The spelling of my name was so off the only way the day clerk found the reservation was by confirmation number. It all worked out and we had a great room . Breakfast area is small but there are tables outside around the corner. Walked to a great place to eat about a block away. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marge Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

They have fixed up this place since last time we visited back in 2007. It is in a perfect spot to visit all the sites and Sturgis. We had a great stay and friendly staff always willing to help.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Amy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Keystone hotels
0.1 km away
Roosevelt Inn
Roosevelt Inn
#5 of 13 in Keystone
70 reviews
0.7 km away
Ramada Keystone Near Mt Rushmore
0.2 km away
Rushmore Express Inn & Family Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 13 in Keystone
15 reviews
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mt Rushmore / Keystone
0.3 km away
Travelodge Mt. Rushmore/Keystone
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Keystone/Mt. Rushmore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Keystone/Mt. Rushmore

Address: 702 Highway 16a, Keystone, SD 57751-2071
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Dakota > Keystone
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 13 Hotels in Keystone
Price Range: $118 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Keystone/Mt. Rushmore 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Keystone/Mt. Rushmore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Keystone/Mt. Rushmore Hotel Keystone
Keystone Super 8
Keystone Super Eight
Super Eight Keystone

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing