We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$139
US$126
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dunleith(Natchez)(Great Value!)
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Starlings Rest(Natchez)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$78
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Natchez Pearl(Natchez)(Great Value!)
US$89
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
2
7
8
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
7
8
6
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

The rooms are large and the spa tub was amazing. We had a King suite smoking. It also had free breakfast but we had a late checkout and they had no more breakfast. We had a living area in the room also. I would stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank jamyb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

For the price, I thought this was a good value. The room was clean and comfortable, the personnel friendly and helpful, and the breakfast adequate. It's not far from the center of the city and there are many places to eat within the immediate areas. One unfortunate thing was that the dumpster truck came to pick up garbage around 4 am--was a bit startling and annoying.

Room Tip: the road noise could be bothersome to some people, so a room toward the back might be preferred
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

We stayed one night as we were just passing through. It was nice enough. The online price from booking engines was higher than what the front desk clerk charged us so call the hotel before you book online through sites like Expedia.
The front desk clerk was nice enough but I think it's not good when employees tell customers how much they are looking forward to getting off work. I understand it, we all feel like that, but it's unprofessional.
The AC is left off so the rooms were REALLY hot and stuffy when we got there. Took a little bit to cool down but was comfortable once it ran for a while.
The room was, eh, semi clean. The beds were clean, the floors looked clean, the bathrooms could use some extra attention: brown marks on the wall near the toilet I HOPE were just scuffs and short and curlies left in the soapdish. Just a little extra attention from housekeeping and it would be better.
Close to some restaurants so easy to find food.

Room Tip: Call hotel directly for price
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NDLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

On a bike ride up the Trace and needed a reasonable, nice place to stay the night. This is an older hotel that has been fixed up some. Flat screen, Micro, Fridge. A/C worked good, nice bed and pillows. Bathroom clean, except for hard to get in corners. Walls between rooms are not insulated, so sound carries between rooms. Still, at around $ 52 bucks it was a good stay.

Room Tip: Corner room might be best to minimize noise between rooms
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Birddawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile

It was very nice for the price !Could use some cleaning. Great for a one night stay !The bathroom could be worked on. And the desk help could be a little nicer.But over all it was a great one night stay. Would stay again if I go to that town again !

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank daisy y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews