We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
777 results
Traveller rating
396
168
72
68
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
396
168
72
68
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eclipse restaurant beach resort puerto rico zen pool tennis courts beautiful grounds wedding party horseback riding full kitchen ocean front pools villa coordinator island ceremony flowers bonfire
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 777 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2021

Wow there is so much I could say about Villa Montaña AN AMAZING PLACE to get married.. they see your visions and created it for your perfect and unique day, we stay in this resort for Our wedding with out family and friends and EVERYONE WAS PLEASED, clean, great service !! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank iparaquelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa Montana Beach Resort Management, General Manager at Villa Montana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2021

Dear Iparaquelr,

Thank you for your wonderful review of Villa Montana Beach Resort! We are so happy that you had an amazing time and enjoyed the service, cleanliness, and overall event.

We hope to see you again soon!

Villa Montana Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2021

We stayed at a King bed garden view suite( 3031). It was very clean and spacious. Got a lot of use out of the small outside seating area. The tiny kitchenette had all the essential items plus washer and dryer. Would have liked to have an ice bucket available. The gardens are well maintained and provides a beautiful setting to walk around or simply enjoy while sitting out in the terrace. The beach area is a short walk away and we

Date of stay: August 2021
Thank margawil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa Montana Beach Resort Management, General Manager at Villa Montana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2021

Dear Margawil,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Villa Montana Beach Resort! We are so delighted that you enjoyed your suite, the gardens, setting, beach and more.

We hope to see you again soon!

Villa Montana Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2021

Friendly service and welcoming staff. Resort is in amazing condition, from the villas to the zen pool and the beach loungers, all pristine. Eclipse restaurant was amazing and staff made us feel at home. Thank you!!!
We are planning on returning for our anniversary in December!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sarafoster79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa Montana Beach Resort Management, General Manager at Villa Montana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2021

Dear Sarafoster79,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review of Villa Montana Beach Resort! We are so grateful that you chose to visit us and felt right at home. We hope to see you again very soon for your anniversary!

Thank you!

Villa Montana Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2021

This is a fantastic place and I'd say somewhere for the peace seeking traveller. Amazing spot on the coast, totally unspoilt and a hotel brimming with character and beautiful touches everywhere you look. Warm welcome by the staff who helped with our baggage and we found our room excellent on all counts. Very clean, great decor and good space and natural light. There's an amazing restaurant on site "Eclipse" overlooking the ocean which was way beyond what we could have imagined. Top class food with top class ambiance. Don't miss the romantic sunsets by the beach. Our first time to P.R. and loved the vibe in general.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Miaocta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa Montana Beach Resort Management, General Manager at Villa Montana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2021

Dear Miaocta,

Thank you very much for your amazing review of Villa Montana Beach Resort! We are happy to read that you enjoyed the coast, staff, service, restaurant, ocean and more!

We hope to host you again very soon!

Villa Montana Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2021

Beautiful resort and grounds. Priscilla gave us great service and was very attentive. They clearly take covid procedures very seriously, nothing lax here, its so comforting. I adored our little house/villa room, it had all the essentials and was decorated with much taste. Overall its a unique place that we are surely to come back to again and again.

Date of stay: June 2021
2  Thank Lo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa Montana Beach Resort Management, General Manager at Villa Montana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2021

Dear Lo H,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Villa Montana Beach Resort! We are so elated that you enjoyed the grounds, villa, decor, and overall resort.

We hope to see you again soon!

Villa Montana Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews