We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“True paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Private Terrace
View from the terrace
Private Exterior Bed
Private Swings
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Isabela, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rachel c
Long Beach, California
1 review
“True paradise”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in July 2015

The managers were so helpful and kind. I was nervous about booking online, but it was a breeze. Clean, stylish, private. It felt like a dream. I am considering a trip back soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360travel...
Chicago
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Beautiful Mini Paradise.”
Reviewed 24 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

The apartment was beautiful and feels much bigger than a studio. The view is amazing. We could see the pool and the ocean. The entire property is very well-maintained. We loved drinking coffee in the mornings in the balcony.There are a couple of restaurants that are within walking distance but you definitely need a car to get around. Arnaldo was quick to get back anytime we contacted him and made sure to accommodate our needs. We had a wonderful time and will definitely be staying here again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riverview...
Wall Township, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect outdoor space for morning coffee”
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We had coffee on the large balcony every morning watching the waves come in. Didn't want to leave. We had a car and checked out the area. There are a couple bars and restaurants about a half mile east and a Jobos beach just past there. Ola Lolas was a nice place to eat about a half mile west.

We layed by the pool at the complex the first day. It was clean and not crowded. The grounds are well kept. There is a gate with 24 hour security,nice to see. We did watch a movie one night on netflix. There is no kitchen, just a stove in the hall, but we had no interest in cooking anyway. The fridge, microwave and coffee maker were in the room, we used all of them.

There are very cool pods hanging outside, we had drinks one night sitting in them. It started raining but they are covered so it was no problem. FYI..if it looks like its going to rain, bring the cushions under so they are not wet the next day. We drove to Aguadilla, Aguada and Rincon from there. Its a good location to explore.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outdoor space. Its larger than the indoor space.
Liked least: Cant really go in the ocean, rocky bottom. Looks nice though.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay at my little piece of heaven. Thank you very much for shearing your experience. You are always welcome to any of my locations in Puerto Rico.

Best Regards,
Arnaldo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
judith c
Hillsborough, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 14 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have been vacationing in Feb for 25 years & have been a myriad of places, but this was the best. The weather, the accommodations and our wonderful landlord, Arnaldo, made this a great, great vacation.
If there was anything Arnaldo could have done for us & didn't, I do not know what it could have been.
He led us to the best food, the freshest fish; with truly knowledgeable servers and who, also, bent over backwards to help meet our needs.
We ate at his recommendations & those at Trip Advisor, exclusively.
The accommodations were perfect for two people who had no desire to cook. Beds were comfortable with quality linens. Towels were top of the line.
This was a first-class experience all around.
One caveat: On 4th floor. I could have brought what I wore in a backpack but brought a 50# suitcase to lug up & down the stairs. Needed something to wear to dinner, bathing suit, shorts & shirt.
Loved it & will go again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2015
I'm proud to hear that my place was the best you've being. I take great pleasure on giving my guests the best a great experience. Thank you for staying

Arnold
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melinda J
1 review
“Romantic and quiet, beach-front get-away with wonderful outdoor spaces.”
Reviewed 25 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Arnoldo met us at the gas station by the beach-front apartment complex. Check-in went smoothly. At his recommendation, we ate at El Carey for lunch, which was fresh and tasty. The apartment is on the top level, which lends to its rooftop outdoor space. This was a great place to hang out and read in one of the pod chairs, look at the ocean and star gaze at night. Most of the water is appropriate for surfing, but there is a calmer beach to the right of the hotel, as you look at the sea. The beds were very comfortable. The shower was amazing! Lots of space to hang your clothes. The pool was very nice. We were lucky and had it to ourselves. We ate at Ola Lola's for dinner twice. The food, drinks and owners were wonderful. We had breakfast at TBC. TBC is newly remodeled and served a tasty Avena de Quinoa made with coconut milk. I also visited the coffee shack that was in a parking lot by the Thai restaurant...one of the few places where they had lattes. The owners were very friendly...in fact, all of the restaurants mentioned had happy, friendly staff. Isabela is a beautiful, laid back area. Restaurants in this area may be closed Tues/Wed so make sure to find out ahead of time so you don't miss out on some fabulous food. We will be returning...hopefully soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The rooftop outdoor space.
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2015
It was very nice hosting you. I'm glad you like the local food as much as I do ;). Thank you for choosing my place, I'm always looking for ways to improve my guests experience.

Arnold
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing