We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center(Centennial)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$117
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$100
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Denver Centennial(Centennial)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residence Inn Denver Tech Center(Greenwood Village)
US$149
US$139
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
205
97
28
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
97
28
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdry creekbaked potatofree soda and popcornchicken stripsfree dinnerlight rail stationbreakfast and dinnerthe indoor outdoor poollight dinnerevening receptioni highly recommend this hoteldecent breakfastbusiness centerhot tubmini fridgegreat place to stayrooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

Drury Inns have definitely spoiled us for motels. We really appreciate the Kick Back time and amenities. Here, the meal was well done. The drink service left a bit to be desired. Management was busy handling crises and putting out brushfires. Whereas, with a cadre of employees that have been well trained, and are well motivated, those crises either (1) never develop in the first place, or (2) the employees handle the situation without a need for management ever becoming involved. But, maybe they were just having a bad day; we all do, now and then.

Rooms are sparkling, "extras" aren't extra, and life goes on.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Realkayakjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2016

Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. We like to consider that our employees are well trained and motivated by our management team but there is always room for improvement. We were pleased to see that you enjoyed our evening Kickback, clean rooms and additional amenities. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks again for being our guest.


Christine R
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

We needed a Denver room for a stopover en route to the Colorado mountains. We have stayed in several Drury properties using their standard rooms but had to book a suite this time because it was the only room available in this very full property. The suite is a living room with a sofa bed as well as an easy chair, dresser, and desk. Our bedroom was a windowless room just big enough for a king sized bed and dresser and is separated from the living room by a door. The suite is clearly set up to accommodate four people. The decor was Drury standard plain Jane but usable. The bath was clean and compartmented as usual. The staff were generally pleasant and upbeat. The breakfast buffet had the usual eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, and waffles. We like to stay at Drury because it is the nicest chain that still accepts pets (with a $15 fee). This property is located off I-25 in Centennial conveniently close to getting on the W 470 loop for going around Denver.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016

Great location, wonderful staff, best hotel experience in Denver area for the last 2-3 years of business trips. Very close to Metro station, mall, great food places. Overall, you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank harunr830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016

3 night stay last week. Had a queen suite with 2 great beds in 1 room and living room & bath separate. 2 TVs, 2 A/Cs. As has been said, she's getting a little old and could use a facelift. Some new flooring & furniture (except beds, they were fine). A/Cs handled the 90+ heat well, run by old Honeywell Round thermostats, how quaint. TV was fine, WiFi excellent. Nice breakfast, didn't have a chance to try the night party. Pool & hot tub nice. Quiet place.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BaldLoonie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

We stay with the Drury Inn as often as possible. This was a business trip so it was an extended stay. We always enjoy the free breakfast and kick-back. I do wish they could change up the menu though because staying for longer than one week the same food dishes becomes tedious. It is a very kid friendly and pet friendly hotel. The staff are always friendly and accommodating. The beds are comfortable, the room is clean and well maintained. We did not bother with housekeeping but once during the stay and the staff were always willing to give us towels or whatever we needed in lieu of them cleaning the room. The location of the hotel is next to the interstate so it is easily accessible.

Room Tip: The top floors are quieter.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews