We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
70
15
4
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
15
4
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalmart supercenterbarn doorspacious bathroomdenver arearecommend this hotelwill stay there againwalking distanceexcellent hotelhot breakfasthot tubironinnspropertyinternettvpillows
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2018

New hotel near Centennial Airport. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean room. Excellent, healthy choices for breakfast. WiFi worked good with smartphones and tablets, but failed to redirect login with laptop.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank FlightTest9er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Denver Tech Center South, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

It is a new hotel... close to E470 and I25.. I like the location being near for me to go stay a night and head to the airport.. Wish they had a hot tub... breakfast was good.. The person working at the front desk was nice and offered me extra bottle of water for my babys formula... Being a Diamond member, its the little things that counts... if prices stay low and competitive and standards of hotel remains, ill be staing here for years to come....

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank RGO1877
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Denver Tech Center South, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Thank you for your review. We really enjoy our location and are happy to hear it worked for your travels. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

This hotel was nice, new and in a great area. The service was good and the rooms are on the higher end of Hampton Inn rooms. I would recommend this hotel for business travelers and families. There is a new Top Golf close by and a Walmart next door in case you need to pick up anything. It is a quick drive to many restaurants and shops in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lauren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Denver Tech Center South, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Thank you, we enjoy being so close to shopping and Top Golf is always a good time. We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience and share your feedback. Happy Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Spent two nights at this hotel which was recommended by the Hilton at Park Meadows. It was fine except for the items I mentioned in the detail of this survey. It could have been a much better stay if It was impressed by the some of the staff in terms of helpfulness and quick resolution. I think the cleaning crew need to do a deep clean on the bath tub. The smell of the room was also lingering from the last person who used it I assume. Older gentleman. Sorry I didn't get his name.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank TonyaEWarden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

The staff was terrific & the room was nice & very clean. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was immaculate. I was there for a Science Olympiad State competition event & the staff was great with having a whole bunch of kids in the

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mdslater78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews