We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center(Centennial)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Denver Centennial(Centennial)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (665)
Filter reviews
665 results
Traveller rating
227
197
122
53
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
197
122
53
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull size refrigeratorfree dinnerstove topmy home away from homeextended stayroom was cleanenjoyed my staybreakfast staffbiscuits and gravythe breakfast areaexcellent stayfront desk clerkstayed nightseasy accessrodneydenverdishwasher
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 665 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Room smelled of smoking even though non smoking. Bathroom toliet overflowed, room smelled. Had to move to different. Breakfast wouldn't even try. Would never stay again. Advertisement was deceiving. I would never stay at a hotel that wasn't 100% smoke free.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank deanas330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

I booked this hotel through Hotwire for my husband. He needed something long term because of work. I initially booked for a week to try it out and we ended up staying for about 4 months. This is a perfect hotel if you need a longer stay. It is clean and very well run. The staff is exemplary which means management is terrific. Kudos to Jeremy the manager. Thank you to James at the front desk as well as everyone else. The cleaning crew was wonderful too. This hotel is on top of any need or concern you have. Hot breakfast every morning and coffee and water available 24/7. The gentleman who runs the breakfast area is conscientious and hard working. His food and eating area is very clean and he is on top of everything. I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff is like a family and everyone is so friendly and happy...again to me that means good management. The management must have keen insight to who he hires. Our whole stay here it has been very pleasant. I can't say enough good things about how we've been treated. They remember your name when you walk in. This is a nice area and walking distance to food and convenience stores as well as SuperWalmart. Very close to Park Meadows mall and a half hour from the airport.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RANC67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

The bathroom was fairly clean, but if you looked closely at the floors, they weren't very clean. We had a kitchenette and the dishes were dirty in the drawers, and there were crumbs and residue in the drawers. It made me a little uncomfortable. The baseboards were dirty also. Also, I didn't know there was no housekeeping on the weekends and we ran out of washcloths. They only had 3 at the service desk. What would they do if someone else needed them?

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank robertmT9896FU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

The stay is going very well so far. Our house has been postponed in closing and the staff has been awesome in extending us each week and has worked great with my wife and i.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank tracylA7760SL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

The room was FILTHY! upon the following day for "cleaning" the old towels were picked up off the floor and refolded. The "clean" towels had dirty hair on them. the old linens were left on the bed "dirty" NOTHING was cleaned. GROSS and it smelled like crap! TERRIBLE ALL THE WAY AROUND!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank debbiesJ9810SB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews