We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,648)
Filter reviews
1,648 results
Traveller rating
1,365
182
67
25
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,365
182
67
25
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aerial yoga highly recommend hotel relais chateaux our honeymoon shuttle service pool area nespresso machine small kitchen romantic getaway top notch ocean view open air the hotel offers peace and quiet beautiful property beach service minute drive
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,648 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2021

Beautiful, luxurious and friendly vibe in this secluded adults-only hotel. The property is lush with beautifully landscaped grounds and an inviting pool area. Chef Jonathan De Paz' cuisine is fantastic and the staff is attentive and friendly. Note the pool is NOT on the ocean but up on the hill with stunning views. The beach is just a 5 minute drive down the hill and the staff will give you a lift to and fro.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SFAdventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Does most things very right, magnificent restaurant with a prix fixe menu small size, very relaxed. The hotel property is beautiful, though the grass is bare in spots and needs attention. My main feeling was being in a time share, builder grade accomodation. College dorm type furnishings, Small pool. Main attraction is the peace and quiet of an adults only resort. It's nice but I won't be back except to eat at what I'm cure is the best restaurant in Maui

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank StephenB261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

Went for a week to celebrate my extremely belated honeymoon. We didn’t plan basically anything in advance but I called concierge the next morning and Adi is an angel and was able to get us booked with everything we wanted. I did two Aerial silks classes by myself, a couples yoga session, an aerial yoga session, the couples paradise retreat spa experience, and the deluxe 6 hour snorkel trip to Molokini on the Ali’i Nui. I loved every single experience. Dre is the instructor for the yoga and silks classes and she is so patient and encouraging. She listens to your goals and can be flexible for different fitness levels. I’m basically hooked on aerial silks now because of the classes! The spa was insanely relaxing, though my poor husband had gotten sunburn the first day, which made the exfoliation rather painful. Jenny handled it like a pro and he felt better that he’s felt in years! The food and drinks are good, and expensive, as is to be expected. Next time we want to stay in a celebration sweet that overlooks the ocean for a future Babymoon..fingers crossed.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alib7893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Everything exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend staying ever from the beauty of the hotel, views, cocktails, rooms were large and very clean. They have everything you need and more. The pool and cabanas were perfect, they provide a shuttle service and bell man service to pick you
Up and bring you to your car and the service is very speedy. Thank you for making our stay so memorable!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank beckyc024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

Our first Relais & Chateaux experience and the service (even during pandemic staff shortages) didn’t disappoint. Everyone we met was friendly and helpful. The view from our room 144 was nearly 180 degrees of tropical plants and ocean views. We watched the perfect sunset every night and the whale activity all day long. The setting is lush and serene and we had the most relaxing time.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank claireperry17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews