We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great and safe Experience!

I did a tour mid December and had a great time! Everyone took covid pre cautions (wearing masks... read more

Reviewed 26 December 2020
tali1303
,
New York City, New York
via mobile
Fantastic. Would definitely go again.

We were able to spot 2 sea turtles and the divers where very friendly and extremely helpful. They... read more

Reviewed 28 November 2020
brittanycG5270IA
via mobile
Read all 174 reviews
  
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
174
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
174
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2020 via mobile

I did a tour mid December and had a great time! Everyone took covid pre cautions (wearing masks) and I felt incredibly at ease. This was my first time dive and I completed two! The instructors were patient and very knowledgeable, made my experience fun. I highly recommend Oceano Sub for anyone who is new at this or who are experienced. My Bf was experienced and very much enjoyed his time here as well. Thanks guys we had so much fun!!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank tali1303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2020 via mobile

We were able to spot 2 sea turtles and the divers where very friendly and extremely helpful. They had patients and positive attitudes!

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank brittanycG5270IA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2020

The crew was so awesome! They really made sure everyone was comfortable and confident. They made sure we knew there was no stress. They even brought lunch and snacks! I highly recommend for anyone. Especially first time divers!

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank nicholasbL946VG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2020 via mobile

Literally the best tour everyone envolved was super helpful my cousin was super nervous and they walked him through every step. Perfect day and a perfect crew.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank Jimmy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews