We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Expedia.com
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
eDreams
US$229
US$84
View deal
SAVE US$145
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$229
CheapTicketsUS$85
Trip.comUS$92
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,361)
Filter reviews
2,362 results
Traveller rating
1,185
691
285
132
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,185
691
285
132
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tree lodge monsoon restaurant gecko village all you can eat breakfast basket kiwi experience on site restaurant private spa the kitchen powered site hot tub log cabin camper van new zealand native bush bed dorm great facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 2,362 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Wow, $75 for a great room.
No better value in town for sure.
Very quiet rooms, sleep late which is a first for a complex of this scale.
Loved the expresso coffee machine - we are about to purchase 1 for home.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StephenieB26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021

This is an amazing Park, and the rooms are clean tidy and easily accessible.
Price may have been reduced to intice, but was well worth the price and stay. Great surroundings. Recommended to a friend, who stayed the next night and got the same room!!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 2finnix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021

Stayed there for only one night at the end of our South island trip. The first surprise was a free upgrade to a tree house deluxe. Plenty of space for the two of us. There were white and red wine, beers, coke, water and chocolates - all for free. The bed was super comfortable, the bathroom spacious and luxurious - nothing can beat that. Will stay there again for sure.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reinhard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021

We were only one night here but on arrival were greeted by very friendly staff, upgraded and had a really comfortable night in relaxed surroundings. The surroundings are quite spectacular amongst all the trees and there are many other attractions at the complex that we didn't have time to sample.

Room tip: Definitely one with attached bathroom facilities.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

This accommodation came as part of a West Coast holiday deal.

The cabin was delightful, we could see a few more neighbours than we expected, but it really didn't bother us (except for the loud snoring from our adjoining duplex neighbour).

The environment was full of ferns and mature native trees and the view of the mountain range added to the retreat feel.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KateH3825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews