We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$116
View deal
Traveluro
US$113
View deal
Booking.com
US$116
View deal
PricelineUS$116
Hotels.comUS$116
Lol.travelUS$145
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (903)
Filter reviews
903 results
Traveller rating
648
173
50
14
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
648
173
50
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel full kitchen great stay king suite room was spacious free breakfast long drive hot breakfast one night stay staff was friendly yogurt publix interstate kitchenette exit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 903 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2021

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone that is staying in the area. The hotel is very clean and the service is top notch! They serve a hot breakfast with plenty of selection to meet all dietary needs.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank trinam102021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

I was there for rest and recuperation in a very clean, quiet, nicely decorated room. I also had a nice window view. The hotel had a full kitchen with modern appliances. The living room area was also very cozy as well as the large king sized comfortable bed:

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank verne12002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2021

Rooms were clean and nicely furnished and the property was well-kept and clean. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The free breakfast was great as well! I love that the location of this hotel is in a safe and friendly part of town. We enjoyed our stay!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Shelley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2021 via mobile

It was just ok, nothing special. Didn't received the room asked for. For the price it was just ok. Could use some updates, cleaning wasn't the best, very minimum staffing, where you wait. Had to wait past check-in and still didn't get on the floor we asked for. Disappointed!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank M6484BVchuckc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2021

The room was very clean, but some amenities still were not open due to Covid. The pool was not open which was kind of a negative, but not a huge deal. They had started offering hot options for breakfast which was a huge positive over last time.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank kierstonwhitesell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews