We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$110
View deal
Expedia.com
US$110
View deal
Priceline
US$110
View deal
Homewood SuitesUS$110
Agoda.comUS$110
Lol.travelUS$137
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (900)
Filter reviews
900 results
Traveller rating
645
173
50
14
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
645
173
50
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel full kitchen great stay king suite long drive hot breakfast nice room one night stay staff was friendly yogurt publix interstate kitchenette exit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 900 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2021

This property is in a very nice and safe part of Macon. It is conveniently located off I-75 close to restaurants etc. It is very clean and well managed. It is what one would expect when staying at a Hilton property.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank weverittjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021

Very friendly staff and really nice rooms. Several kinds of eating nearby bass pro just across the interstate. Hands down one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in, in the Macon Georgia area in a long time

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank robertburch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2021

There were kind staff there, just disappointing that I was expected to go without a toilet for many hours and it was nonchalant like oh well too bad just deal with it. I was really disappointed that I only asked for my room to be clean one night out of 5 and they just didn’t do it. There were a couple super nice staff but the one that told me to deal with a non working toilet kind of overshadowed the other 2 super nice ones

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank huntersmom4545
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2021

I chose to stay at this hotel overnight while in town. I loved the location. I loved how the rooms look like a little suite you could literally live in and how very accommodating it is. However, there is only one issue… the overnight guest service representative was not very welcoming, she was rude with an attitude and I expected to be treated with high quality customer service while visiting, but that didn’t happen! However, I do appreciate her for switching my rooms because of the cleanliness in the first room.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 936yasminh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone that is staying in the area. The hotel is very clean and the service is top notch! They serve a hot breakfast with plenty of selection to meet all dietary needs.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank trinam102021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews