We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TRU by HiltonUS$93
Expedia.comUS$93
TripadvisorUS$93
Priceline
Agoda.comUS$93
Hotels.comUS$93
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
12
0
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
0
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable bed laquita digital desk lobby property sleep
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2021

This is one of the worst if not the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. No soap just a tube on the wall that you can't squeeze that has soap in it. No shampoo. No plastic cups so you can take your medication with water. You have to cup your hands for a drink like you are in the wilderness. They have a juice machine for breakfast but no juice. Breakfast the worst, cold and probably made the night before.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank chrlsmssr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2021

From check in to check out, we received nothing but superior service! The desk clerks were so kind, friendly, and quick to make our stay as comfortable and pleasing as possible! The room was super clean and the beds perfectly comfortable. The breakfast was the best we have had thus far anywhere else in Hilton brand family. We will stay nowhere else from now on when traveling thru the area. Thank you to Laquita, Cherrielle, and Renee! You are amazing!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank alanlen29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021

This hotel is a star!! Beautifully designed, the rooms are spacious and modern. Who has a pool table in the lobby?? This hotel does, in addition to other games for the family and kids. Centrally located, its minutes away from shops and restaurants. We will be back!!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank rnlipsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021

This was a new property so the rooms were up to date and clean. I really liked the layout and simplicity of the room, perfect for a one or two night stay. The bathroom could have been a bit cleaner as I found some hair that should been attended to. I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank N625UYthomasr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2021 via mobile

Great experience in a brand new hotel. I’ve stayed at other Tru hotels before and they have all been great, this specific location is no exception. Extremely clean, comfortable bed, great use of space, and awesome value for the quality. Great stay.

Date of stay: August 2021
Thank auburnpanic40
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews