We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$96
View deal
Booking.comUS$96
Hotels.comUS$96
PricelineUS$96
TRU by HiltonUS$96
Agoda.comUS$96
Destinia.comUS$111
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
13
0
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
0
4
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable bed laquita digital desk lobby property sleep
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2021

The team was extremely friendly. The lobby had plenty of space for work and play! I loved the check in desk with so many options of food and drinks. Check in was smooth and fast! This team really cares about the guest!

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank awinningimage1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2021

We do a lot of traveling and we don’t like making plans to stop somewhere until we get tired of driving, so I have several hotel chain apps on my phone. When looking for a place, I look for location near our route, food establishments nearby, reviews, and price. This place checked all the boxes for a one night stay! We checked in on the app, got our digital room key, and headed straight to dinner at Margarita Grill (yummy). When we did go on site at the hotel, you could smell disinfectants which made the place smell fresh! There was a pool table in the lobby which was pretty cool, but it was late and we headed up to our room. The room was clean, but it was small. For an overnight stay, it was fine but if you were staying for a few days, you might begin to feel a little cramped. My only other slight complaint, but more just a remark, the bed was more firm than I like so I didn’t sleep great. In the morning after the complimentary breakfast, we grabbed our bags and checked out on the app. As we were leaving, the lady at the front desk told us to have a great day and be safe:) All in all, would recommend for the weary traveler!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank Go39728510674
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2021

I needed to take care of some business at the municipal buildings downtown this location was close enough to drive downtown while offering convenience of restaurants and shopping at a walkable distance.

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank Culture62308234348
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2021

Hotel was clean but rooms were very small. I didn’t like the way you hung up your clothes, no closet. Desk was small and and almost unworkable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Parking was good and convenient.

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank Z2960UFsteveh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2021

Friendly staff; comfortable bed-soft sheets, great pillows; complimentary breakfast was good with a lot of variety; great coffee with real cream & not powdered! Easy access to the hotel with variety of restaurants within minutes of the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank Pjsjls
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews