We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/12/21
Agoda.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
US$71
View deal
BestWestern.comUS$75
Hotels.comUS$75
Lol.travelUS$89
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (723)
Filter reviews
723 results
Traveller rating
292
245
98
49
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
292
245
98
49
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean biscuits yogurt the breakfast area would stay again lobby bw motel interstate gravy georgia pet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 723 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2021

Had to change rooms three times at midnight because the bathroom sink sprang a leak and the first two rooms offered had a television and an AC that didn't work. Two of our bags were soaked. Brittany at the front desk was not interested in dealing with the problems. Was told the manager would deal with my complaint in the morning, but the next morning a woman who I think was the manager told me after I checked out that the manager wouldn't be in until the next day. She told me she would speak to the manager personally and that they would be in touch. Yeah, right! Haven't heard from them. It's been over a week.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank FunTraveler767
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Masterkey Hospitality, Owner at Best Western Riverside Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2021

Dear Guest,

We are very disheartened to read about your experience with us. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with all sincerity. We work very hard to provide the highest level of service for all of our guests and which is why we can’t apologize enough for your stay being so disappointing. We assure you that every bit of your concerns will be investigated diligently. This is not the kind of hospitality standard we have set for ourselves, and going ahead, we will do all necessary course corrections at the earliest to ensure no other guest ever experiences the same. Please know, your feedback is very important and critical in helping us understand where we went wrong. I hope you will forgive this error and the service that did not meet your expectations and that you will someday return to see how we have grown through our guest's feedback.

Sincerely,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2021

Everyone was smiling and welcoming. The only problem we had was resolved quickly. Loved the offered breakfast. Even with a lot of people checking in and out it went fast. We loved how clean everything was too!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ladyceries
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky Patel, Owner at Best Western Riverside Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2021

Thank you for staying with us. We love that our guest`s are happy..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2021

My husband and I were very happy with our stay. This is an older motel, with air conditioning unit under the window, so it is a bit noisier than central air, but that was the only (and minor) issue. Carpets and all else in our room were spotless, and the staff was pleasant. Pool much bigger than most hotel or motel pools, my husband could happily swim laps. Excellent eggs at breakfast, coffee too. We would stay again. The hotel allows pets, and they are all in one section of the building. Our spotless room was a pet-friendly room.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank A5823HYkaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky Patel, Owner at Best Western Riverside Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2021

Thank you for choosing our Best Western. We are glad you enjoyed your stay...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2021

Needed last minute room as we were traveling so close to a 10:30pm check in. The clerk had me sign a paper and handed my a room key. Rooms didn't seem well maintained. Toilet ran all night. Other guests were very loud through the halls late into the morning hours. Room was very humid so blankets felt dirty and sticky. Got up at 9am to shower and leave after poor night of rest and the water got hot then went freezing cold and this lasted for longer than 10 minutes as I was trying to rinse out my hair. Check the lady was talking to someone else and after 5 minutes asked if I was checking out and pointed at a box and continued on with her conversation. I would not recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bprickett83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky Patel, Owner at Best Western Riverside Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2021

Thank you for staying with us. We do apologize that your stay was not a good one. You have to sign a registration slip for your room to acknowledge you stayed as all guest`s do. We wish you would have let us know the problems you had and we would have solved the problem .We hate you had to wait at the desk. The drop box is for room keys to drop off at checkout. It is for sanitary reasons. There is only one of us at the front desk and we have to accommodate as best as we can. Once again we are sorry .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2021

We stayed one night here on our way to the beach, and everything was exactly as it should be. The Inn is a quick trip off of the interstate, and the room was quiet, clean and roomy. We checked in late, and the night clerk was helpful and friendly. A real highlight was the breakfast hostess, who was beyond efficient; she seemed to be able to anticipate everyone's needs and meet them right away. Most of all, though, she was just a delightful person; she brightened up the room and made our day better. She deserves a big raise!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank karenjL2093HX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Masterkey Hospitality, Owner at Best Western Riverside Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2021

Dear Karen,

It warms our heart to see that your recent stay with us was delightful. Our entire staff, thank you for your generous rating and such lovely feedback. We are thrilled to know that you loved our friendly services, convenient locations, and comfortable accommodations. We will keep up the high hospitality standards and make your future stays even more pleasant. It is great pleasure to host a valuable guest like you, Karen. Everyone at Best Western Riverside Inn, thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Best Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews