We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
68
100
99
43
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
100
99
43
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk clerk room was clean great price free breakfast great room fridge and microwave bagels would stay here again gravy interstate
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Room smelled sour. Visible grime in corners of bathroom floor. But biggest complaint was nearby room playing rap music until 3 AM. Desk attendant was unconcerned and would do nothing to resolve. Lousy night of sleep. Don't stay here.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank travelingdoctorMGB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Macon, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear travelingdoctorMGB

We are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations and expecially the small and being disturbed by other guest. Your comments are very important as we work to insure our guest have a good experience at our Ramada Macon.. Again we apologize for these problems. Thank you for staying with us.

Most sincerely,
Ramada Macon
Macon, GA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Clean room and good breakfast,but the woman at the front desk was also working breakfast, and she had a bad attitude as I tried to check out.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank billj654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Macon, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear billj654,

Thank you for choosing Ramada Macon and taking time to post this review of your visit. We are very sorry that the desk attendent was not cordial. Thank you again for staying with us.

Most sincerely,
Ramada Macon
Macon, GA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Macon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Macon, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 March 2018

I needed an overnight stop whist travelling North and this hotel looked a great price. I was no t disappointed it ticked my three must haves, Clean room, comfortable bed and good shower. Parking right outside my room, a good limited buffet breakfast but all acceptable for the price.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Yorkie1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Macon, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Yorkie1948,

Your comments are very important to us as we strive to insure all our guest have a comfortable stay.
Thank you for choosing our hotel and posting your comments. Please come back soon.

Most sincerely,
Ramada Macon
Macon, GA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews