We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach
Nearby Hotels
US$134
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Padre Island(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
US$101
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
71
47
65
50
115
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
47
65
50
115
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanthe general managerfree breakfastpleasant stayspring breakeasy accesscheckinuss
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 348 reviews
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed 26 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Hotel photos very photoshopped. Lack of recent paint. Weak balcony rails,cracked concrete on balcony walkways. Mildew exterior in rear of BLD. Limited parking. Booking was for Queen beds double with a rollaway bed.given a room with double beds...no rollaway nor room for one. Room was supposed to have tub, only had a shower. Toilet ran for extremely long period. Ac ran continuous and noisy. Beach view was between blds in rear providing a bay view. Basically this at booked price was a rip-off. Checked out next day, and went to Comfort suites at half price and three times the value of accommodations, service and ammentites.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank rnutt146709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Our stay was amazing. The staff was super nice and the rooms were great. In the perfect location.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank dkelle707061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

I love this place a lot we were here for the spring break and we got a jacuzzi room with a spa in it and my girl really lijed it and the room was cleaner then ever and the environment was really good , we loved there omletts in the break fast and the pool was clear and the staff was really friendly and accomdating.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Samuel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

It's really nice place to stay for the spring break, our kids enjoyed a lot in the pool,and the breakfast was really good i loved the inlets and the waffles,I will be staying here every time I come to corpus.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Maurice H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews