We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Uptown
Nearby Hotels
US$104
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mauger Estate B&B(Albuquerque)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$118
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Red Horse Vineyard B&B(Albuquerque)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Chaco(Albuquerque)
US$203
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (761)
Filter reviews
761 results
Traveller rating
354
214
102
46
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
354
214
102
46
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshighway siderestaurants and shoppingwithin walking distancepool areabusiness tripconvenient locationclean hotelfront desk staffparking lotgreat place to staynice staycomplimentary breakfastnew mexicoeasy accessuptownhgilobby
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 761 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2017

The hotel was clean, very friendly staff, breakfast as amazing!! Only down side is, if your room is on the interstate side, it will be noisy and not all rooms come with a tub. you may want to request a bathtub if this is important to you.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank H5368VSpamelaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

night crew and house keeping are wonderful and accommodating. Day crew you need mentorship to improve on their customer service skills and people skills.

The lady at the restaurant for dinner was wonderful.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Flori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

This hotel is a frequent flyer for me! Clean as well as a hidden secret. Near and close to many of the major restaurants. Close to a great Italian, Ruth Chris steakhouse. The shopping malls are less than 10 Minutes away as we. I highly recommend this resturant for overnight night as well as vacation.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Marilyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTamiS, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Uptown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Dear Marilyn B:
Thank you so very much for your gracious review of our hotel - the Hilton Garden Inn Uptown Albuquerque. We are glad to hear that you enjoy our convenient location and are taking advantage of the wonderful restaurants in our area! Both Buca Di Beppo and Ruth Chris' Steakhouse are two of my favorites!
We look forward to your return and we again, appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel.

Most Sincerely,
Tami J. Scott - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn, it's a very nice hotel, well maintained, nice restaurant/bar. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Clean rooms, lobby, nice hot tub and pool with slide for children. Good parking lot and a great location. Three malls very close and many good restaurant in the area. Great Italian restaurant in walking distance across the parking lot.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 26MADe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTamiS, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Uptown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Dear 26MADe:
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Uptown. We certainly appreciate your feedback about your most recent experience and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel.

We definitely pride ourselves in offering clean, comfortable accommodations paired with pleasing amenities. We want to always be your choice for all of your accommodation needs while in Albuquerque!

We look forward to your return and thank you again.

Most Sincerely,
Tami J. Scott - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Had a great time with my family. Kids loved the indoor pool. Great Service and rooms. All kinds of restaurants and stores nearby. I Will definitely make this my main hotel when coming back to Albuquerque

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Luis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTamiS, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Uptown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Dear Luis R:
Thank you for your kind review and Happy New Year to you and your family! We are so glad and appreciative that you found our hotel comfortable and the location convenient. We are only blocks away from Dave and Busters as well for your family entertainment; we also have coupons at the Front Desk for our guests so stop by next time you stay so we can take care of you!
We look forward to your next visit and please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly for your accommodation needs.

Most Sincerely,
Tami J. Scott - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews