We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Comfortable Hotel with Options”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Uptown
Ranked #39 of 143 Hotels in Albuquerque
Reviewed 17 January 2017

I chose this hotel because we have stayed here before. It is comfortable, has a full bar, offers meals if you don't want to drive. Mainly we eat breakfast here if we have to be somewhere at a specific time. The food is adequate, but just okay. This is a quiet hotel, bed is adjustable for firmness and large rooms. Plenty of room in the bathroom, large shower with easy access to towels without getting out of the shower. You always have plenty of towels.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 57Bayhorse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (707)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

122 - 126 of 707 reviews

Reviewed 9 January 2017

The hotel was clean, very friendly staff, breakfast as amazing!! Only down side is, if your room is on the interstate side, it will be noisy and not all rooms come with a tub. you may want to request a bathtub if this is important to you.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank H5368VSpamelaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

night crew and house keeping are wonderful and accommodating. Day crew you need mentorship to improve on their customer service skills and people skills.

The lady at the restaurant for dinner was wonderful.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Flori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

This hotel is a frequent flyer for me! Clean as well as a hidden secret. Near and close to many of the major restaurants. Close to a great Italian, Ruth Chris steakhouse. The shopping malls are less than 10 Minutes away as we. I highly recommend this resturant for overnight night as well as vacation.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Marilyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTamiS, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Uptown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Dear Marilyn B:
Thank you so very much for your gracious review of our hotel - the Hilton Garden Inn Uptown Albuquerque. We are glad to hear that you enjoy our convenient location and are taking advantage of the wonderful restaurants in our area! Both Buca Di Beppo and Ruth Chris' Steakhouse are two of my favorites!
We look forward to your return and we again, appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel.

Most Sincerely,
Tami J. Scott - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn, it's a very nice hotel, well maintained, nice restaurant/bar. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Clean rooms, lobby, nice hot tub and pool with slide for children. Good parking lot and a great location. Three malls very close and many good restaurant in the area. Great Italian restaurant in walking distance across the parking lot.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 26MADe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTamiS, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Uptown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Dear 26MADe:
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Uptown. We certainly appreciate your feedback about your most recent experience and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel.

We definitely pride ourselves in offering clean, comfortable accommodations paired with pleasing amenities. We want to always be your choice for all of your accommodation needs while in Albuquerque!

We look forward to your return and thank you again.

Most Sincerely,
Tami J. Scott - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
Uptown
Hyatt Place Albuquerque/Uptown
Hyatt Place Albuquerque/Uptown
#20 of 143 in Albuquerque
633 reviews
Uptown
Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque
Sunport
Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Uptown
Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown
Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown
#21 of 143 in Albuquerque
1,324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Uptown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Uptown

Address: 6510 Americas Pkwy NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110-5368
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque > Uptown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#25 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
#31 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range: $134 - $243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Uptown 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Uptown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Uptown Hotel Albuquerque
Albuquerque Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Uptown New Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing