We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Albuquerque - Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$93
US$80
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
US$160
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn At Paradise(Albuquerque)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Horse Vineyard B&B(Albuquerque)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Chaco(Albuquerque)
US$186
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mauger Estate B&B(Albuquerque)
US$139
US$128
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
181
90
28
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
181
90
28
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree laundrybedroom suitetheater roomfull kitchenkitchen areaalbuquerque airportother hotelsbusiness centerperfect stayholiday innbreakfast barlaundry roomflat screendefinitely stay here againdesk staffcomfortable roomscomfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2018

The last time we were here, our room was pretty dirty. It is, ideally, the perfect spot to stay when traveling with disabled clients. The last time I was disappointed, because the room we had was pretty dirty. Breakfast buffet is typical. Its nice to have it available, especially things like fesh fruit, but its nothing spectacular. Enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Romac125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frances M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Albuquerque - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you so much for giving the Staybridge Albuquerque Airport another opportunity to provide you with room accommodations.

Please know we want you to have the best and most comfortable stay. We appreciate the four star rating, and look forward to working towards a five.

We hope to be your hotel of choice.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Pulling up to the Staybridge Suites, we were taken back by the scenic views of the city. It's in a great location right off the freeway. Coming in, we were greeted warmly and saw they had baked fresh cookies for guests as they checked in. The hotel itself was spacious, with safe and secure parking. Once we got in the room we saw how huge it was, with a living room area complete with pull out couch, a kitchen area and a separate bedroom area. While on the road home cooked meals are few and far between, and when we saw the kitchen area we knew what needed to be done. Downstairs was a stocked pantry, so we were able to buy spaghetti noodles and sauce and had a delicious dinner in the room. We even had leftovers so we took Togo coffee cups, heated spaghetti in them in the microwave and were on our way.

The beds were super comfy and shower was relaxing. They even have a putting green and a home theater room with recliners and DVDs you can check out to watch. It was a shame we had to go do other business in town because I would have been set just staying put all day.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank BlakeA800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frances M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Albuquerque - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review. I can visualize your experience from beginning to end. We are so happy to read about your stay and we hope you return soon.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

If there's anything besides comfort it is getting great service.! I stayed on February 24 with my family. It was the best night ever. The service is awesome! Kudos to manager Blanca Ramirez. Keep up the good work! I will definitely stay there again.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank tentalyzer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

This hotel, for me, checked all the boxes.
The room was large and clean. The breakfast was actually hot and with lots of choices. The bed was also comfortable which is always a bonus because it's rare in hotels. I had zero complaints or issues.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank WifeBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

The beds were comfortable. The staff was efficient and friendly. The location was excellent and the food for breakfast and dinner was very good. We travelled with our dog and there was a area we could take him behind the hotel to stretch his legs and be off leash.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lovemidcaicos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frances M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Albuquerque - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We sincerely appreciate all of our guests, from the two legged to the four legged. It makes us happy to know you had an excellent experience at the Staybridge Suites Albuquerque Airport.

Sincerely,

Frances A. Medrano
General Managaer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews