We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Midtown
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MCM Elegante Hotel(Albuquerque)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 1(Albuquerque)
View Hotel
Motel 76(Albuquerque)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (781)
Filter reviews
781 results
Traveller rating
489
200
51
19
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
489
200
51
19
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspet arearange cafepet friendly hotelwafflescross country tripvillage innbiscuits and gravygreat place to stayeasy accessroad triplate at nightnice propertythe breakfast arearoom was largerooms were very cleanwould stay here againfitness room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 781 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018

The service was amazing. The room was large and very well kept. Staff were pleasant and very knowledgeable. The hotel it self was very well maintained and easily found. We were out of town and company card was not working properly and they worked with us to ensure we were taken care in the best possible manner. So very welcoming.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank edgaro997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie A, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard to ensure that our guests always feel welcome and settled in. We worked with your company to resolve the credit card issue the following morning. In the meantime, it was important for us to get all of you settled into your rooms and ready for a great stay. We hope you will stay with us every time your business brings you to Albuquerque. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Everything was clean. Service was excellent. Complimentary breakfast was delicious and provided a good protein source each morning, not just coffee and sweets. Pool was well maintained. The hotel is located within a few minutes of my meeting.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 900karrih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie A, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Thank you for your review! It's great to know you had a wonderful stay with us. We learned very early on that many of our guests have specific dietary needs. For that reason, we have a large variety of items to choose from on our breakfast buffet. We also change the items daily, to ensure the breakfast does not become mundane. We are happy that we did not disappoint! We look forward to seeing you on our next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

WE have stayed at several other La Quinta's and Comfort Inn's but this by far was our most satisfying stay. We will defiantly stay again as we come to Albuquerque quite often. The breakfast area and food was outstanding and Staff was wonderful.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie A, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Thank you for your review! I will be sure and pass your comments along to my team and thank them on your behalf for doing such a great job. They work very hard for our guests every day, and it's wonderful to hear when their efforts are appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

We have stayed at this hotel the past 8 years on our way to and home from Palm Springs. The owners are very nice, the hotel is clean, the hot breakfast is more than the typical hotel breakfast, the coffee is good, and most of all our pet is welcomed. The location is just off I 40 for easy arrival and departure.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie A, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review for us, and thank you for your loyalty to La Quinta Midtown Albuquerque. My team works very hard to ensure that our guests have a great stay. We always want you to return every time you visit Albuquerque. It pleases us to know that you enjoy every aspect of your stay, and that your pets always feel welcome. We look forward to taking care of you again soon. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

This La Quinta in was good. I always prefer their hotels because of the indoor pools, how big the rooms are and how nice the rooms are. they also allow you to have dogs which is really nice I just haven't brought my dog with me. the only thing id ask for is more pool time........

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank philestinay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie A, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

good morning! Thank you for taking the time to post a review for us. We are pleased to know how much you enjoy staying with us, and would like to thank you for your loyalty. We know how important pets are to the family dynamic, therefore, it is equally important for us to ensure they feel as welcome as you do. The spacious suites and guest courtyard allow for everyone to enjoy both the indoor and outdoor environments. We hope you will return La Quinta Midtown on your next trip to Albuquerque. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews