We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveller rating
395
111
20
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
395
111
20
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convenient shuttle front desk an early morning flight rental car great hotel new mexico excellent stay albuquerque airport clean hotel late at night shuttle service pool and hot tub would definitely stay here again complimentary breakfast would highly recommend this hotel beds were very comfortable the hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 544 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2018

We were passing through just for one night and booked two rooms here.

Everything was basically fine except for the air conditioning, which isn't this particular location's fault, but it is one of the motion activated thermostats. We called down to notify management that the room was simply not getting cold and they brought up a little 8in fan. Apparently the fan's movement was going to trigger the motion detector to keep the air running but quite honestly I don't think it was effective.

Other than that, good to go!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Justin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Justin S,

Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to
share this experience. I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our air conditioning, though it is good to hear that you found the majority of your experience to be satisfactory. I hope that this will not deter you from enjoying our accommodations and services in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

the only concern is that no window to open, all air is from the air condition。when the sensor thinks the temp is fine, the machine stops to work, till the temp has some difference, then the machine starts again. so some time there is no fresh air. This the design issue. But the hotel team is very nice.

Room Tip: I left tip on table.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yingandtiffany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

yingandtiffany,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay of Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport Hotel. We also appreciate your comments regarding the ways that we can improve upon the guest experience in our hotel and we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

This hotel is wonderful! Very clean and the service is friendly and professional. Carrie at the front desk offered me my choice of what floor I would like to stay on when I arrived. I picked the top floor and my room was located close to the elevator so it was easy to get too. The hotel is very close to the airport so leaving the next day was easy. I used the business center to print my boarding pass. The free breakfast is great as well and has the perfect hours of 6am-10am to cover all of their guests. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MelissaMerot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

MelissaMerot,

Thank you for sharing your perspective of our hotel’s accommodations and services! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your
experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

The hotel was immaculate! Staff was friendly and very accommodating! Breakfast was delicious and coffee always fresh. Rooms were very clean and beds were extremely comfortable.
We had some trouble checking in due not being able to find our credit card and the staff was very accommodating!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

juliecoria4,

Thank you for your compliments to our staff, hospitality and breakfast layout of Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport Hotel. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. We hope that your next visit will be another five star experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

We had a room for two nights. The facility is clean. The rooms are comfortable as we have come to expect from Hampton. A bit of a twist to get to the place down a side street, but nothing too difficult. Breakfast was good, WiFi worked well. No complaints. We would return.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Happyrocker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Happyrocker,

Thank you for your kind comments regarding our high standards of cleanliness and were able to provide you a comfortable experience. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you
experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews