We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Albuquerque Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
775 results
Traveller rating
241
257
140
76
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
257
140
76
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle housegreen chile stewroom was cleanalbuquerque airportan early morning flightthe shuttle drivercontinental breakfastwafflesnext morningnew mexicorental carpool and hot tubnice stayroad tripfiratesrefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 775 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018

I would like to share the most recent adventure that I took on March 3-4 2018. It was the most comfortable stay that I had in years. Can’t wait to stay again

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank fsegur161621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlene B, General Manager at Ramada Albuquerque Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Hotel Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Ramada ABQ Airport hotel for your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you liked our comfortable rooms and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed 3 March 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlene B, General Manager at Ramada Albuquerque Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 February 2018

We book with Ramada Albuquerque Airport due to the close proximity to the Albuquerque Airport. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the room. The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. We will stay there again when flying out of Albuquerque.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank smeloy951882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlene B, General Manager at Ramada Albuquerque Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Smeloy951882,

Thank you for continuing to make the Ramada ABQ Airport your preferred location in Albuquerque. The staff and I are happy to see you like the updated rooms, our location to the airport and new bed sets. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlene B, General Manager at Ramada Albuquerque Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 January 2018

Arrived late on a cold evening and found the heat had not been turned on in the room. Also was unhappy to find that although the site claims that parking is free, there is a minimum $20 charge to leave your vehicle in their parking lot while you are away on a trip.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 6beckyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlene B, General Manager at Ramada Albuquerque Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2018

Dear Becky,

Thank you for staying at our hotel on your recent trip. We are sorry to hear that the room was not heated upon your arrival and you were not informed of our parking package. We will ensure to make a few changed to help accommodate our guests. We hope you will return again on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews