We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Barcelona Suites(Albuquerque)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$47
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albuquerque Marriott(Albuquerque)
Book now, pay at stay
US$180
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (934)
Filter reviews
934 results
Traveller rating
372
311
130
68
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
311
130
68
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstraveling with petswaffleswest sidepet friendly hotelallow petsroom was cleanwould stay here againhard boiled eggsoff the highwayeasy accessconvenient locationgreat place to staynice stayfirst floorparking lotcontinental breakfastthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 934 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque West, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Everything was very good, from check-in to check-out. Only thing we didn't like was the morning breakfast. Skip it. Warmed up powdered eggs were bad. Sour dough biscuits & no gravy or breakfast meat, could have been a lot better. Only decent thing about the breakfast was the coffee. One last comment about the bathroom, toilets are too low to the ground, hard for seniors to get on to and off of, get taller ones!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank cowboytsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque West, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for your review. I appreciate your feedback. I have addressed your concerns with my team. Thank you for letting me know. We appreciate you staying with us.
Respectfully,
Melissa B
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

The carpet needed to be cleaned but everything else was acceptable. The breakfast was acceptable except the egg were very dry and uneatable. It is close to Rt 40 which is nice but it can be confusing coming and going because the roads in the area are not well marked. The staff was very nice and accommodating. I would recommend staying there if you have a pet.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank E1283GOedwardh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque West, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for your review. I appreciate your feedback. I apologize for inconveniences you encountered. I have addressed your concerns with my team. Thank you for letting me know. We appreciate you staying with us.
Respectfully,
Melissa B
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel for the price. Good breakfast. Satisfied our needs. Rooms were clean. On and off the highway. Close to restaurants Friendly staff. Would stay again. Could hear some highway noise but didn’t bother us

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sheila K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque West, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for your 5 out of 5 rating! I appreciate your feedback. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again!
Sincerely,
Melissa B
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

We traveled from Las Vegas and back and stayed here twice. It's clean, comfortable and the staff is great. The pet area is convenient. There is a wonderful Mexican restaurant close by and the best priced gas around the corner.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lynne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque West, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to serving you again!
Respectfully,
Melissa B
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews