We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Airport(Albuquerque)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveller rating
288
155
53
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
155
53
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desktater totsalbuquerque airportroom was cleanchoice hotelshot breakfastwaffleswould definitely stay here againthe shuttle drivergreat place to staythe breakfast areanice breakfastone night staynew mexicoindoor poolrental carair conditioner
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 516 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2018

Check in was quick and we got a great recommendation for a restaurant. (Cervantes)

Our room was well-maintained, clean and just right for our overnight stay. Everything was quiet and we both slept well.

Breakfast was good with a nice selection of hot and cold foods.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MNM1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNV-Management, General Manager at Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear MNM,

Thank you for your wonderful review. It's always great when our guests ask us for recommendations about restaurants and things to do in our area.

We would like to think we didn't disappoint and we truly hope to see you again in the very near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Convenience. That's what dictated our choice. We had a 6:00 am flight from the airport and wanted to be as close as possible; we still had to be out the door by 4:30 am. Staff was very helpful: Both by picking us up from the rental car drop-off the evening before, to running a 4:30 am shuttle bus for us. Otherwise, not so impressed with the physical facilities. Kind of like middle school meets minimum-security prison. But we slept well.

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank Thomas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNV-Management, General Manager at Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

We were sorry to hear you compared us to a minimum-security prison.

Our staff does an excellent job and our hotel is updated and very safe.
We do value your feedback and appreciate you staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

We just needed a one night stay in Albuquerque that was close to the airport and this hotel was perfect. Short trip to the Airport, very friendly staff and accommodations were very nice and certainly clean.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dave4mick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNV-Management, General Manager at Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear Dave,

We truly appreciate your feedback from your recent stay with and we were glad to hear we were able to meet your expectations.

Our staff works hard to provide our guests with a great environment and stay. Glad you were able to get to the airport fairly quick.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

This hotel is located in a safe, quiet location, good parking, excellent staff. Comfortable beds, very clean, reasonable price. Easy access to all major attractions in Albuquerque. Would stay again! We only stayed overnight, but were treated so nicely, we will definitely be back! Hotel manager called the room to ensure we were satisfied with our accommodations! Amazing.

Room Tip: The pool is inside so rooms above the pool area get allot of condensation.
Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kristy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNV-Management, General Manager at Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear Kristy,

We truly appreciate your amazing feedback and on behalf of my staff we thank you sincerely.

Our staff works so very hard to maintain a great atmosphere for our guests and we love to see our guests happy.

Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

This 15 year old motel has had substantial renovations and upgrades to where it almost looks new. Good hot breakfast also. The only fault I found was the shower has no shelf to put the shampoo and conditioner.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNV-Management, General Manager at Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear Richard,

Yes, in fact we have done quite a few renovations. Definitely a plus to keep up with the Move to Modern.

We want our guests to feel welcome with a great vibe and atmosphere and we were glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay.

Safe journey to California.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews