We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Top of the World Tour 8-1-21

We had all our kids and grandkids in Estes Park over the weekend. (A group of 10) While we have... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Jim J
,
Estes Park, Colorado
Must do!

We took the Not So Mellow Marshmallow tour with Joe. It was a great ending to our day and our visit... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Wtylerz
Read all 2,012 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Estes Park
from US$102.56
More Info
from US$139.00
More Info
from US$109.99
More Info
from US$129.00
More Info
Reviews (2,012)
Filter reviews
2,012 results
Traveller rating
1,926
49
20
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,926
49
20
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews world tour roller coaster sunset tour off road our tour guide red beard lookout tower great tour wild ride winter wonderland hot dogs highly recommend this tour wild rice aspen trees rocky mountain great sense of humor national forest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 2,012 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We took a tour with Jim and Joe this last week, and had ONE OF THE BEST experiences! We had a group of 20, and they were extremely accommodating. Great ride, great music, 1000000% the best tour guides! Would ABSOLUTELY recommend!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank ChiBlues34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A wild ride off road experience. We took the not so mellow, marshmellow evening tour. It was fun, informative and relaxing all in the same tour. We have not laughed that hard in a very long time. Shaggy, our tour guide took excellent care of us, saw to our every need and kept us entertained the whole time! I would definitely do this ride again and will ask for him by name! The views are absolutely wonderful and we learned a lot about the trees and plants native to the area. On the way down, it was at least a 15 minute roller coaster ride.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank mmfleck2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our tour guide had a background in biology and was extremely knowledgeable of the area, plant, and wildlife yet her delivery was not dull but entertaining. The information didn’t feel scripted. She gave adequate time to explore and take pictures at each stop and customized the activities based on what the customers were interested in. Very confident driving up the steep inclines and hairpin turns of Fall River Rd!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank jhatch20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We just got back from the rockin roller coaster . It was outstanding .
We had a great tour guide , Aaron . He was very knowledgeable and we learned a lot about nature , wildlife in the area . The music was awesome , he was experienced in off road driving and made the trip down a blast . My teens loved the roller coaster at the end !
Highly recommend and we are planning to go again .

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank jkj12378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I went on the rockin rollercoaster. Cliff was my guide and we had a phenomenal time . Cliff was knowledgeable and very fun. Will definitely do it again.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank DavidN71667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews