We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (876)
Filter reviews
876 results
Traveller rating
450
260
78
39
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
450
260
78
39
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns breakfast area hot breakfast very nice hotel free breakfast hot tub mountain view rooms were very clean yogurt would stay here again up to date convenient location the rocky mountain national park bed was comfortable each morning short drive close to town
Filter
Updating list...
203 - 208 of 876 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Check-in was easy and quick. The people were nice and room was clean and had a nice view. The bed was comfortable and the shower was large. We did not eat breakfast, but it was included. The ice machine was difficult to find, but otherwise we enjoyed the room. It is a bit out of town which helps to avoid traffic.

Room tip: Get an upstairs room. There are mountains everywhere so there will be a view.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 5,111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016

The staff at this hotel were very friendly at check- in and check-outThe room was quiet, which allowed for a good nights sleep. nice to have free wi-fi and breakfast. Bedding even seemed up to date, and the room was clean.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Janice V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

Place was near empty due to off season. Room was nice and clean. We were put in a handicap room and have no earthly idea why when place is empty. I would have loved a tub instead of a roll in shower. It was late, dark and cold so we stayed put.
Check in took forever as we did not already have a reservation. Gentleman was very slow and seemed to do everything manually.
Heat and fan mode only worked together. We like to keep the fan portion only running as white noise and to circulate air. Not an option on the unit as then heat ran continually too and room became a steam bath. If we were staying more than one night we would have addressed these issues.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ginag393
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

Stayed here for 2 nights over the weekend. Very impressed with the facilities. The room we stayed in looks like it has recently been renovated and was very clean & comfortable.
Breakfast was included in our package & there was plenty of choice of both hot and cold items availqble available.
The staff were so helpful & friendly .
It was lovely and quiet and is a short distance from town.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank csj3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSSilverSaddle, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Saddle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2016

Thank you for the nice review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please consider staying with us again.

Cory Blackman
General Manager
970-586-4476
cory@estesresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

We have stayed at number of BW over the years. This property was clean, neat and the staff were pleasant. I would recommend this property. Convenient location, but out of the madness of traffic in Estete's Park.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Phil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSSilverSaddle, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Saddle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2016

Thank you for the nice review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.

Cory Blackman
General Manager
970-586-4476
cory@estesresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews