We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
7
7
0
7
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
7
0
7
23
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

This is an old hotel. The repairs look like someone did it themselves. Holes in the window covering back. I'd think this is a cheap thing to repair. Furniture didn't match. Rooms are large. Doors stuck on closing.. It seems its an old hotel struggling to keep its doors open. No microwave or refrigerator and some cheap flat pillows. Its a place to stay and it wasn't nasty. No breakfast and pool is filled with dirt. Sliding glass doors in your room also that goto dirt pool.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank TAMMY R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

This is my second time visiting this hotel and i had a very good experience and the rooms are good and clean. The staff is really very helpful in all the way and yes i will come back again as it is very close to downtown... keep it up...

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank jason234432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016

Check inn was smooth, rooms were very beautiful with good wooden flooring... smells good in the room very comfortable stay and very kind staff at the front desk.. i will come back again with my family this time.

Thank you fortuna and staff

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank george1234386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2016

Great Room with nice laminated flooring, i thought it was a bad choice but no, it was a great choice of hotel, will come back again.. great experience and nice staff. Thumbs up. I did met a manager over there name Jimmy. Thank you Jimmy.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 684anthony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

I would not recommend this poor excuse of a hotel to anyone. It's disgusting! The rooms are filthy the place has no ac, the toilets or sheets aren't clean. This place has any thing and everything that can be wrong with a hotel. Health inspector needs to close them down. As for the owner, you should be ashamed.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
6  Thank Nathan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews