We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$98
Visit Tucson
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Royal Sun Inn & Suites(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$68
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
US$101
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$91
US$82
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport(Tucson)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
US$67
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Tucson(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
US$143
AC Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
21
43
37
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
43
37
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould stay againmicrowave and fridgegreat roombed was comfortableclean roomsoutdoor poolice machinemotelfreewaysofa
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Nice comfortable hotel, friendly people and clean rooms, with working electrical outlets (for a change) the shower had a little mold around the bottom edge that could easily be rectified. The pool was very nice with crystal clear water and good quality sun loungers. There were black spots on the pool, under the water but I imaging recoating would be very expensive. I would stay again

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

There was Roaches on the couch mainly the tv drawer stand and all over the night stand and coffee table which made there way to the tbed haheadboard which made there way to the bed itself bed bugs on the bed too woke up with bites everywhere

Room Tip: Look into pest control ASAP
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank H4QBmelissaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for about a week and a half and the entire staff, meaning all shifts and no matter what the position a person held they all perform very professional and never rude or short with you they all help in some way. they all do their part to provide a good sense about Tucson, Arizona. they'll restore your faith in that there's still good people in this world. thanks you all for the best stay of my hotel career, I am glad it was "AMERICA'S BEST VALUE INN" that was chosen for me by a trusting friend. you won't regret your stay here and they are prompt in fixing any problem big or small. 5***** is what I give them.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Vick V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

I was impressed by the cleanliness of the room. The only issue I had with the room I was in was that the floor creaked horribly when you walked across the floor. I'm sure the tenants below heard every step I took. Overall, it was a good stay even for one night but definitely would want to repair that floor.

Room Tip: Repair creaking floor, it made horrible noise with every step within the room.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelrH4497RH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
garybgomez, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Thank you for taking your valuable time to let us know. I will tell housekeeping their efforts are appreciated. They work hard every day. Thanks for the comments on the floor. We are looking at solutions.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

I have enjoy your Inn for the price is great, the room is clean and kept clean by a great housekeeping staff. My door key had an issue, taking several try's before it would open but that is all I can complain about. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay again when in the Tucson Arizona area

Room Tip: Just that it was a small toilet and short which with my hip replacement was a little awkward but manageable
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 802darlam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews