We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Palo Alto Inn & Suites(San Antonio)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$83
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crockett Hotel(San Antonio)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$128
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Gibbs Downtown San Antonio Riverwalk(San Antonio)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Contessa(San Antonio)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$190
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Alamo/Riverwalk(San Antonio)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Valencia Riverwalk(San Antonio)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Menger Hotel(San Antonio)
US$167
US$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$116
US$109
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,045)
Filter reviews
1,045 results
Traveller rating
495
282
138
81
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
495
282
138
81
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionsan antonio airportmade to order breakfastmanagers receptionfree happy hourcomplimentary breakfastindoor poolfree drinksbusiness tripeasy accessliving roomnice stayfitness centershuttleatriumsalsadowntown
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,045 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Overall I had a really good time with my family. The hotel was nice and the staff friendly. The location was close to everything.The bed was really comfortable. The breakfast was ok, but the omelette were really good

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank harrisshawna2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrah L, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton San Antonio Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello harrisshawna2004,

Family time is extrememly important

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Room was comfy with the exception of some spots in the bath tub. Breakfast was awesome but not very pleased with food restaurant offered so ordered out a bit more than planned. Overall good stay and loved the location.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank aileenrodriguez2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrah L, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton San Antonio Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello aileenrodriguez2,

We are ecstatic to learn that you had a great stay at our property. Your feedback is essential to us. We will look into our food in our restaurant to make sure it is incredible for our guests so they can eat on property.

We hope to see you again,

Safe Travels,

Terrah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

We loved our stay at this embassy suites. Only thing was the internet wasn't very fast. We just turned it off and made our phones a hot spot. We loved the breakfast here!!! Highly recommend it. This hotel is near the air port but we NEVER heard a plane at all during our whole stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Adriana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Good, clean, well appointed, up-to-date. All hotel personnel were pleasant and helpful. Rooms were clean, quiet, in very good condition, everything worked! Happy hour wine was fair but breakfast was the normal zoo, given a large number of families present. Food was OK but not special.

Room Tip: I was assigned a seventh floor room facing west; nice sunsets.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank john s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrah L, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton San Antonio Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear John S ,

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are glad that you enjoyed our staff and property!

We are grateful for your honest feedback regarding breakfast and our reception. This will be a great training opportunity for our staff when breakfast hours occur.

Thank you for staying with us!

Safe Travels,

Terrah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

They employee the most friendly staff. Exceptionally clean rooms. Wonderful complementary evening happy hour. Embassy Suites by Hilton just like Disney one of the happiest places to be. Looking forward to my next visit.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank yvonnejimenez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrah L, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton San Antonio Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear yvonnejimenez,

Your review gives us complete joy! We are so appreciative of your kind words and we are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay with us. Being compared to the happiest place brings smiles to our faces.

We cannot wait for your next visit!

Safe Travels,

Terrah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews