We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,089)
Filter reviews
1,089 results
Traveller rating
520
293
141
84
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
520
293
141
84
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception san antonio airport made to order breakfast free happy hour complimentary breakfast indoor pool business trip excellent hotel front desk staff easy access nice stay living room convenient location fitness center atrium shuttle downtown
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 1,089 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Overall I had a really good time with my family. The hotel was nice and the staff friendly. The location was close to everything.The bed was really comfortable. The breakfast was ok, but the omelette were really good

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank harrisshawna2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrah L, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton San Antonio Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Hello harrisshawna2004,

Family time is extrememly important

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Room was comfy with the exception of some spots in the bath tub. Breakfast was awesome but not very pleased with food restaurant offered so ordered out a bit more than planned. Overall good stay and loved the location.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank aileenrodriguez2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrah L, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton San Antonio Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Hello aileenrodriguez2,

We are ecstatic to learn that you had a great stay at our property. Your feedback is essential to us. We will look into our food in our restaurant to make sure it is incredible for our guests so they can eat on property.

We hope to see you again,

Safe Travels,

Terrah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

We loved our stay at this embassy suites. Only thing was the internet wasn't very fast. We just turned it off and made our phones a hot spot. We loved the breakfast here!!! Highly recommend it. This hotel is near the air port but we NEVER heard a plane at all during our whole stay here.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Adriana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Good, clean, well appointed, up-to-date. All hotel personnel were pleasant and helpful. Rooms were clean, quiet, in very good condition, everything worked! Happy hour wine was fair but breakfast was the normal zoo, given a large number of families present. Food was OK but not special.

Room tip: I was assigned a seventh floor room facing west; nice sunsets.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank john s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrah L, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton San Antonio Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear John S ,

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are glad that you enjoyed our staff and property!

We are grateful for your honest feedback regarding breakfast and our reception. This will be a great training opportunity for our staff when breakfast hours occur.

Thank you for staying with us!

Safe Travels,

Terrah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

They employee the most friendly staff. Exceptionally clean rooms. Wonderful complementary evening happy hour. Embassy Suites by Hilton just like Disney one of the happiest places to be. Looking forward to my next visit.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank yvonnejimenez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrah L, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton San Antonio Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear yvonnejimenez,

Your review gives us complete joy! We are so appreciative of your kind words and we are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay with us. Being compared to the happiest place brings smiles to our faces.

We cannot wait for your next visit!

Safe Travels,

Terrah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews