We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$112
Hotels.comUS$112
FindHotelUS$112
eDreamsUS$112
Agoda.comUS$112
TravelocityUS$112
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
153
64
17
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
153
64
17
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gas fireplace night manager minute walk unique rooms walking distance from texas santa fe experience small hotel free parking sitting area railyard district new mexico the breakfast area private patio plaza driveway cowgirl
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2021 via mobile

Stayed for two nights. Rolled into town late which I’m sure was a pain for them but was treated wonderfully the entire time. Room was great. Close to historic down town but away from the bigger hotels. Highly recommended for families. Parking lot is a bit small if you are traveling in a large vehicle.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2021

We spent a weekend here in late August to enjoy the Santa Fe Plaza. The walk to the plaza was about 10 minutes. There were a couple of really nice restaurants even closer such as Cowgirl BBQ which was great. The hotel itself was like out of an old John Wayne western It was every bit as beautiful as we had always expected Santa Fe to look like. There were many, many little touches all around the property to give it the authentic New Mexico look. Our room was very good sized and we enjoyed a private patio which backed up to a neighboring street. There was a beautiful garden sitting area with nice tables and chairs and many plants to give it a pleasant and relaxing feel. The price was much less expensive than staying at one of the hotels in the Plaza and considering the short walk we thought it worked well for us. Michael greeted us in the evening when we arrived and went out of his way to ensure our stay was memorable and enjoyable. Gave us some great suggestions for dining and even assisted greatly in directions to our next stay which was up the mountain to Taos. All the staff was kind and courteous and our room was spotless. Excellent stay.

Date of stay: August 2021
Thank TerryWe5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2021

The Guadalupe Inn offers the perfect Santa Fe experience. Our southwest style rooms were cute, clean, and comfortable. Housekeeping staff were friendly and helpful. The proprietor/manager communicates a real love of the Inn and of Santa Fe. Add to this, reasonable rates, and walking distance proximity to Santa Fe attractions. We felt The Guadalupe was our "home" in Santa Fe. We plan to go back.

Date of stay: August 2021
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021

When we arrived, Annabelle greeted us warmly, promptly checked us in and showed us to our room. The small deck outside Room 6 was great for enjoying the cool mornings and evenings. There were plenty of breakfast options including fresh fruit.

About an hour after checking out, we got a phone call from Michael letting us know that my husband had left a pair of shoes in the room. The shoes weren't expensive but there was a pair of orthotics in them that are so we asked Michael to ship them to us COD. He graciously agreed to do so.

We enjoyed two nights at the inn which is located about 1/2 mile from the Plaza and also near the Railyard and especially appreciate Michael's and Annabelle's attention to detail, professional attitude and courtesy.

Date of stay: August 2021
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2021

We spent 2 night at the Guadalupe Inn. The Inn is off the road behind a home thru a brick alley for cars. There are only 12 rooms and each has a parking space for one car/truck, so please park in between lines. . Our room was 102 with a balcony overlooking courtyard. The room was spacious. The Inn is 15 minute walk to "Plaza", 5 minutes to great food. Very friendly staff, they even give you their Cell phone number for after hours if issues occur. The bathroom had a separate Whirlpool tub and shower.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TucsonTraveller2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews