We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi
Nearby Hotels
Santa Fe Sage Inn(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Inn of the Turquoise Bear(Santa Fe)
US$188
US$172
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn and Spa at Loretto(Santa Fe)
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Place Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Kachinas Inn(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Madeleine(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$231
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Cuma Bed & Breakfast(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$197
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast Inn(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$445
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (886)
Filter reviews
886 results
Traveller rating
655
152
48
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
655
152
48
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturn down servicecookiesgas fireplaceboutique hotelhalf blockperfect locationsmall hotelbeautiful hotelevery staff membermain plazaperfect staythird floorcomfortable roomseach eveningbeautiful roomnew mexicofitness center
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 886 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2018

This was my second stay at the Inn of the Anasazi and it was just as good as the last time. The rooms are beautiful, quiet and very comfortable. The staff is outstanding.
The location, just off the main plaza, is perfect. But one of my favorite things about this hotel is their bar and their bartenders. This is the kind of bar that locals and visitors at other hotels make a point to visit. And the their bartender George really knows his stuff. I saw a bottle of cashasa behind the bar and asked George if he could make a caiperinha (that is a Brazilian rum and the more or less national drink of Brazil). Not only did he know off the top of his head how to make the drink, he made the best one I have had since the last time I was in Brazil, and he shared his recipe with me.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank rcarroll16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnOfTheAnasazi, General Manager at Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear rcarroll16,
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of your recent stay at the Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi and thank you for continuing to chose us as your home here in Santa Fe. I am delighted to learn that you had a great time at our bar during your stay and I will pass along your kind words to George. We hope to welcome you back as our guest again soon!
Sincerely,
Gabor L. Vida
Managing Director
Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

We were on a girls trip and the rooms were exactly what had been promised. Large withe beautiful linen . Luxurious amenities, snacks provided daily. Gourmet coffe and tea. The staff went over and above to make sure that everything was perfect. This hotel is a dream!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Rosewood Hotels & Resorts
Thank tobalee1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnOfTheAnasazi, General Manager at Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear tobalee1,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this lovely review of your stay with us. I am happy to know that you enjoyed our accommodations and that our staff was able to provide you with the great service we have been known for! We hope we can welcome you as our guests again very soon.
Sincerely,
Gabor L. Vida
Managing Director
Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

This is truly a world class boutique hotel. We have found Rosewood facilities to all be on their game. Great staff, facility, and setting. The food was also excellent. Highly recommended for all types of travel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rosewood Hotels & Resorts
Thank Rubyman2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnOfTheAnasazi, General Manager at Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Rubyman2016,
Thank you very much for taking your time to write this lovely review. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope your next visit is just around the corner. Please do not hesitate to call us if there is anything we can do to make your next visit even more memorable.
Sincerely,
Gabor L. Vida
Managing Director
Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

We loved the room we were in so much! We had an adobe style fireplace in the room which was really nice! The bed was extremely comfortable and well dressed. Everything was super clean and new. The bathroom was large and loved the amenities! We also enjoyed the hotel’s bar and restaurant. We will return! Best place we have stayed in Santa Fe!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank susiebella7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnOfTheAnasazi, General Manager at Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear susiebella7,
Thank you very much for taking your time to write this lovely review about your stay at the Inn of the Anasazi. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed our accommodations and I am extremely happy to know that we will be welcoming you to our hotel as our guest again. Please do not hesitate to call in advance if there is anything we can do to make your next visit even more memorable.
Sincerely,
Gabor L. Vida
Managing Director
Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

My husband, my dog and I had a delightful stay here on a chilly night in late February. We had a standard room that felt very plush and cozy, especially with the lovely working fireplace. The robes were heaven and it was just so peaceful and quiet (admittedly we stayed on a weeknight, not sure what weekends are like here). The water pressure in the shower was perfect.

Upon request at check-in, they gave us large dog bowls, biscuits, and extra bottled water for our pooch, which was so thoughtful AND delivered by housekeeping to our room before we even got there. I loved the efficiency of everyone who worked here.

We had cocktails and takeout in the library with our dog, and the service was on point. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience and hope to be back soon.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank nac212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnOfTheAnasazi, General Manager at Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear nac212,

Thank you for this lovely review of your stay with us. I am so delighted to learn that you enjoyed our accommodations and that our service went above and beyond your expectations. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we hope we can welcome you back very soon.

Sincerely,
Gabor L. Vida
Managing Director
Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews