We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Inn of Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Las Palomas Inn Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$219
US$173
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Baymont by Wyndham Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$184
US$179
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Inn At Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AdobeStar Inn(Santa Fe)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
8
21
15
8
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
21
15
8
25
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

They were not very friendly .its sad when u dont know ur location.i needed address so i could order pizza and unfortunately the person running desk gave me the wrong address causing my pizza delivery guy angry

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank adri1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

We had to stay her for work, the lady at the front desk was very adamant to tell us how they have 0 problems in this part of town. Huge Lie! First thing with the rooms , the floors are filthy and barely been mopped if ever. Second the a.c. barely blows. If you can make it through the heat.
We opted for a second night because our job lasted longer, big mistake! Your into being in a different room because of A.C. the first fight broke out in the parking lot. No police ever came. Then as the night went on the locals started rling in to party. Was very nerve racking. Still no police or security even though we was assured several times there was night security. Then the icing on the cake. 4 am woke up to a women beating on a door for over an hour drunk and fighting. Called front desk no answer. Called again finally was told police were being called.
Long story short. The trash that stays here knows they can get away with anything. This place is a joke. Do not waste you time the price is this cheap for a reason.
Motel 6 does not have a rewards program for a reason!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Our room is giving me a migraine due to the amount of terrible perfumes used to try to cover up a smoke smell in a "non-smoking" room. For two people, there are not enough towels, even though all soaps and such are extra charge. Wifi is extra charge as well, although "basic" is only $3, but for not getting even cheap coffee in the room or continental lobby breakfast, not having towels and soaps, basic amenities for an inn, and the AC not working very well when it is not even very hot outside, you would think that at least the "slow" wifi would be available as a courtesy. This seems like a not very nice area of town, but they could at least clean their windows and doors, lobby, or parking lot up to be minimally presentable. I would have paid more for the room for it not to be giving me headaches right now and to have one extra towel for showering and not have to share with my husband after reserving a room for two. Side note: there is ice, a tv, and 3 hand towels. No tissues though. I'm sure that came in the "premium package" with the soap and hair dryer.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ghaeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

Wanting to spend a little time in Santa Fe we found a Motel 6 to spend the night. They are renovating and are in the process of removing all of the rooms' carpet to change to vinyl strips which is SO MUCH NICER!!! The sheets were clean and the water pressure nice. The halls still have the older, stained carpet but I presume they're going to replace that as well. They have free AM coffee and wifi but not continental breakfast. The staff was friendly. If needed we would stay there again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
6  Thank travelingcardinals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

The staff helped me look for my lost dog and really cared! The room was good and very clean. The cleaning personnel were willing to adjust to cleaning the room when it was convenient for me and the dogs. All staff were very pleasant. The only downside was that the walls are thin and you can hear when people are talking outside, or driving up to park. Internet is available but not free.

Room Tip: Quieter rooms must be on the top floor.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank New-World-Journeys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews