We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ravens Ridge
Nearby Hotels
Las Palomas Inn Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$179
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Vanessie(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$197
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Santa Fe Sage Inn(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$156
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Place Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$129
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$299
US$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$294
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Kachinas Inn(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$618
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$725
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
280
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
280
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstarlight roomkoi pondhumming birdsgreat hostseach morningastronomy lessonnew mexicob bsharry's roadhouseold santa fe trailcasita suiteshort driveother guestsmuseum hillgourmet breakfastsanta fe styletrip to santa fe
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Ravens Ridge for the second time and our experience reinforced our belief that it is one of the best B&B experiences anywhere. Phyllis and Judge are great hosts. The setting is beautiful (complete with hummingbirds), the breakfast is delicious, and the rooms are spacious, clean and well decorated. Judge's star gazing is a real treat. If you are visiting Santa Fe for any reason, you can't go wrong staying at Ravens Ridge.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank fllyover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

We have stayed in over 190 B&Bs since retiring in 2001 and this is one of the best west of the Mississippi River. Country setting, pristine air, spectacular views, nice rooms, scrumptious breakfasts and friendly hospitality made our visit exceptional. Judge and Phyllis were a joy to meet and visit with. Literally hundreds of humming birds ate at the 20+ feeders throughout the beautiful gardens and were a delight to watch during breakfast. We truly enjoyed this B&B experience. If we ever have the occasion to return to Santa Fe, this is without a doubt where we will stay.

Room Tip: The Garden Room is decent size, has a king bed and is convenient.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Motherroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

I completely agree with the 268 reviews that give Ravens Ridge a top, “excellent” rating. Only two guests gave it a lower, next best, “very good” rating. Arguably, its reviews are better than all the other B&Bs ranked higher even though it is listed as #14. It is located in the quiet hills above Santa Fe on the Old Santa Fe trail but is an easy five-minute drive to Museum Hill and ten minutes to any other part of the city. It has three lovely rooms surrounded by beautifully maintained gardens. The proprietors are artists in their own right and are welcoming and hospitable, providing encyclopedic knowledge of the city and state and a pass to major museums. The breakfasts are superb and served outside (weather permitting) on the sheltered patio or sun drenched balcony. We stayed in the Casita which is a two room suite with a full kitchen. We did not use the kitchen very much but it provided a roomy option. We will return!

Room Tip: All rooms have private access and access to a hot tub. The Casita has a separate bedroom. We loved the quiet isolation in the hills.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Stevieboyseattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

My husband and I recently stayed two nights in the starlight room. The room was so spacious and just as beautiful as it looks in the pictures on the web site. We enjoyed our breakfast out on the veranda. The food was delicious and I especially loved the fresh squeezed juice each morning. Phyllis and Judge are excellent hosts - so helpful with ideas and very knowledgable about things to do in the area. Judge (an amateur astronomer) was kind enough to spend time with my husband identifying constellations and stars. My husband still talks about it!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Norah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

My Wife and i just returned form a three night stay at Raven's Ridge B&B and had a wonderful time. The room was spacious and well appointed and the location was quite nice as it was not right downtown but within a short 5 minute drive. The innkeepers are very creative and entertaining people and make the whole B&B experience what it should be. We stayed in the Starlight Room and felt like we had a lot of privacy from the other guests but we were only steps from the dining room. By the time we left we felt we were parting with old friends. And the food was delicious!
Highly recommended to anyone seeking a beautiful place to stay for a reasonable price in Santa Fe.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews