We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Official Hotel
US$107
View deal
Expedia.comUS$107
Booking.comUS$116
Hotels.comUS$107
PricelineUS$116
TravelocityUS$107
FindHotelUS$107
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,136)
Filter reviews
2,136 results
Traveller rating
1,507
483
96
32
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,507
483
96
32
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burrito bar cookies great location kiva fireplace free parking waffles tortillas within walking distance motor court fresh fruit state capitol parking lot junior suite easy walk walked everywhere granola front desk staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2,136 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2021

This is a terrific option. The hotel is quiet. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The decor is lovely, and the breakfast buffet is excellent. Many of the rooms have working fireplaces. Best of all, it's walking distance to the Plaza, but far enough away to be more reasonably priced than properties ON the Plaza - and considerably quieter. The staff was responsive and always pleasant. My sister and I had a three-night stay and couldn't have enjoyed it more.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rachelcZ7325FA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy Almodovar, General Manager at Old Santa Fe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2021

We love to hear about our guests’ experiences with us, and couldn’t be happier to know that you and your sister had an amazing time! We thank you for your wonderful review, hope the next time you’re in Santa Fe you’ll stay with us again. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2021

They were accommodating of any requests we asked for & the rooms were extremely clean. Breakfast was included not just a continental breakfast. The receptionists were all very friendly. They had a computer room wasn’t large but accommodating.
Walking distance to the downtown area which included shops, restaurants.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank O1626PBpamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy Almodovar, General Manager at Old Santa Fe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2021

We’re happy to hear our team provided you with the 5-star care and service we’re known for, and that you were happy with your stay! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a wonderful review, and hope to have another chance in the future to host you. Until next time, take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2021

This was a girls trip with friends from AZ, WI, Texas and CO. We had just spent three days in Albuquerque at Ballon Fiesta having had a joyful experience that would be hard to beat. Checking in we knew the best of times were not over. The staff, cleanliness, accommodations, breakfast… everything exceeded our expectations,
Your location would be difficult to beat!
I am looking forward to our next stay

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Klokencomcastnet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy Almodovar, General Manager at Old Santa Fe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2021

Wow! Thank you for the wonderful review, Kathy! We’re thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us during Balloon Fiesta! We look forward to another chance in the future to serve you, and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2021 via mobile

The Old Santa Fe Inn is conveniently located with walking distance to the plaza. The rooms are clean and nicely decorated with fireplace. breakfast is included and tasty. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy Almodovar, General Manager at Old Santa Fe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your awesome feedback, Mary! We always appreciate our wonderful customers, and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay! It was a pleasure having the chance to host you, and we hope to see you again soon—take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2021 via mobile

Make certain you get the room you paid for. Our recent visit involved 2 rooms for 2 nights each. One was spacious with 2 arm chairs and a nice computer desk. The other a shoe box with a bed. Yet the charge was identical. No reason was given for this underhanded approach to guest service….. and no willingness to adjust the price of the vastly inferior room. I doubt if I will ever stop there again.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JohnGPuertoVallarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy Almodovar, General Manager at Old Santa Fe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2021

We’re deeply concerned to see your feedback, as this does not sound like the level of care and service we’re known for here at Old Santa Fe Inn. We send our apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced, and invite you to reach out to our hotel supervisor Joey, or myself, Amy, at (505) 995-0800. We would like to speak with you personally about this matter, so we can show you the 5-star service you deserve. We look forward to hearing from you, and will be looking out for your call. Thank you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews