We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,111)
Filter reviews
1,111 results
Traveller rating
502
362
150
71
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
502
362
150
71
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernspawn shopwestern hotelsroom was cleanindoor poolwet barwould stay here againroad triphot tubking suitethe breakfast areasouthwest decorwafflesmorning breakfastthird floorgreat place to staycerrillos road
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 1,111 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2018

I stayed at the Best Western in Santa Fe, NM. Very excited just by the exterior of the hotel. Upon entering, everything was just as nice. Room was beautiful with Southwest decor.
5 miles from downtown,shopping and lots of restaurants to choose from. I think Best Western might be my home away from home. Thanks for a beautiful experience!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank vaslaughter4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We stayed for 3 days. Staff was very nice and efficient. Room was big, clean and so was the bathroom. Breakfast room was nice and had many things to choose from. The hotel is not in the center of town but there are many shops and restaurants around and its easy to go in and out of town

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ruth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

This BW had a lot of extras - lobby tables and comfortable chairs, lobby ice machine, very quiet room was well maintained, well appointed and very comfortable !!Very high value for the money . We would highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank CalgaryRoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Stayed at Best Western Plus Inn of Santa Fe for a total of 4 days and it felt so very comfortable and clean...like home. Staff was very friendly and helpful in every way. Breakfasts were great every single morning.
This hotel was located around everything convenient. I would definitely recommend this wonderful hotel.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank bellahsoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

We stopped here for a night while on a road trip. I can't think of anything negative to say. The room was comfortable and clean, the staff were kind and helpful, the breakfast was good, and the price was reasonable. We were within walking distance of several restaurants for dinner and appreciated that too, as we didn't feel like driving!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews