We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$89
View deal
BestWestern.comUS$89
Expedia.comUS$89
PricelineUS$89
Hotels.comUS$89
FindHotelUS$89
Lol.travelUS$106
View all 22 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,303)
Filter reviews
1,303 results
Traveller rating
610
413
169
80
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
610
413
169
80
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean indoor pool wet bar southwest decor hot tub waffles great place to stay easy access free breakfast front desk staff new mexico parking lot bw pet downtown santa plaza
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,303 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2021

This hotel is very clean and well maintained. The staff are professional and attentive. The southwestern decor us appropriate but not overwhelming.
The one down side is the bathroom - the first room had the super low toilet that was hard form my 86 yr old mother to use (they quickly switched us to another room) but they still have bathtubs vs. walking showers.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Blessed_Survivor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2021

Great central location for the things I wanted to do in the Santa Fe area, including day trips out of Santa Fe. The motel was great with a good breakfast and a nice indoor pool and hot tub. The room was comfortable and quiet. No problem for me and my wife but the motel, at this time, does not provide room cleaning unless specifically asked for. Just need towels, which were readily available at the front desk. The staff was friendly and very accommodating.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank C2319MXrobertl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021

The stay was super nice, we were only able to stay one night but would come back and enjoy it for more time when we can. Our room was super comfy and clean, water pressure and temperature was great. The indoor pool was a decent size and it wasn’t overly humid like most are. We loved that everything was themed because it gave it a more cozy bed and breakfast type of feeling. Absolutely no issues, staff was friendly, and we were able to do an express check out and go visit Meow Wolf (which is right down the road) and head home. It’s super close to a lot of shops and yummy restaurants.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Morgan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021

We recently stayed at this hotel. The room was cleaned and well stocked and the entire staff of this hotel were some of the nicest people ever! Pro Tip - the rooms have windows that open, select a 2nd or 3rd floor room so that you can open safely and let the cool night and morning air inside!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank camrachic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021

We stayed here one night on a trip to take the grandkids to Meow Wolf. The staff was welcoming and helpful. Every part of the hotel was immaculate. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Rooms were comfortable and spacious with brand new mattresses on the beds. Very quiet and the free breakfast had lots of hot and cold choices and was kept going with all you could eat. Location was perfect.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank williamstanya59
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews